Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Evelyn from california

Good for the money

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was good. This one was one hotel of a series of hotels we used while we travel. Again some of the information provided was not accurate by offering things that were out of service or not provided unless there was an extra charge or fee for using the service, where the description made it sound it was part of the stay or use of the hotel. Apart from that the receptionists where very polite and helpful and the hotel was easy to find. They have a restaurant at the hotel so we were able to eat when we got there late that night.
4 out of 5
by L from Hertfordshire

Ok stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, only problem no tea/coffe making facilities at all, i like my cuppa in the morning, went out & bought a kettle & mugs etc, considering its four stars, bit of a let down, also building & grounds could do with a lick of paint & tidy up, didn't eat at hotel so can't comment on restaurant, overall was an ok stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lovely Couple

Nice Vacation Resort

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Ebookers
Very big property. Lots of rooms. Size of rooms are great. Big and comfortable. Bed are extremely great. Centralised heating in december is not so ideal as not all guest wants the room to be warm as the a/c is blowing warm air into the room. We have to turn off the a/c or heating in order not to have a warm room to sleep. Wifi is great. Free and good connection Free public parking around the hotel. Few minutes drive to the center and also walkable distance. Near to a shopping mall nearby. Although room is a little outdated but the colours and decoration of the room is nice. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by houghjoan from liverpool

good value.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times en route to holiday destination. Difficult to find at night, helpful, pleasant staff, quick check in. The one downside was that the air conditioning was not available after a set time in the night. Breakfast was exceptional with lots to choose from
5 out of 5
by rache

antequera

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
lovely town and good hotel. little bit of a walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kate du Feu

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel Antequera Golf our room was great, a large room which was very cosy great bathroom. If you are planning to eat out for dinner then you will find it hard to find restaurants very limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and crowded hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2011 on Hotels
We were offered a room with shower instead of a bath, also the room was of a low standard. The room was situated in a noisy area. The booking date coincided with a spanish holiday and it was too crowded, mainly with noisy spaniards. The most enduring experience was at night , we couldnt sleep due to the noise some people were making outside our room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel correcto. mucho turismo

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: correcto
Cons: paso a otro edificio
Location: bien en las afueras de la ciudad
traslado a edificio B no cómodo. Personal muy amable que corrigen errores reserva rapidamente