Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City

Close to Town

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Good room and facilities.
Cons: More staffing for breakfast. Food not replaced and tables left uncleared.
Location: Apart from the Dolmans, take a short drive to the mountains of El Torcal. Magnificent landscape, Karsts, and wonderful views. This is a must!
So much to see in Antequera, only a short walk away. Don't miss the Dolmans.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Claire

Very disappointing stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed as there were renovations being carried out during our stay.. we moved rooms but we were still disturbed by the noise... even the pool area was noisy and certainly not conducive to relaxing. The staff did their best but really I feel the hotel should have been closed.. we were never contacted before our stay to inform us of any renovations. Antequera is a wonderful town to visit however with rest historical sites and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Hilda

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was the A/C. Since temperature were over 60's they turned off in the middle of the night, and was pretty hot
3 out of 5
by Gino

Nothing special

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing particularly good or bad about this place. Not close to the sights, and somewhat sterile. A "modern" parador, not one of the classic ones in other parts of Spain. Went for a drink, couldn't get served. Waitress actually went into the back room after she saw us and did not come back out. We left after 10 minutes. Not impressed. Clean, modern, but otherwise not memorable. I'd find somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with all the necessary amenities for its price range and rating. Our room was large and well equipped and the hotel itself is a short walk from the town centre. Other than a terrible internet connection via the WiFi, this hotel matched my needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Again

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast with a view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels