Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway, easy access and location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included.
Cons: Decor of rooms rather outdated.
Location: Here for work.
Here for business, simple, basic hotel. Roomy suite style rooms with fridge and all the necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Came for a wedding. Convenient.

Posted May 21, 2016
Great staff. Great breakfast. Clean and quiet. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, ore.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Location: great location many nearby shops and restaurants.
helpful front desk....great room,,,,helpful staff,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and customer service was great!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Loved it!! Loved it loved it loved it loved it it was great enjoyable awesome superduper Fantabulous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outlet mall shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by awesome staff that gave us chocolate chip cookies. Liked the room size with 3 girlfriends. Close to outlet mall in Anthem and eating places. Coffee maker did not work otherwise great breakfast included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay here in Anthem. So sorry to hear that the coffee maker didn't work - we will get that checked out. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you on your next girls weekend!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Seattle, WA

Perfect for our needs

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this Anthem hotel because we wanted to be as far north out of Phoenix before continuing the remainder of our trip to Prescott the next morning. This hotel was perfect for our needs: a clean, up-to-date, conveniently located hotel for a quick overnight stay. The staff we encountered were all very friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable with just-right amenities and the clean bathroom. The breakfast was satisfactory; there is a Denny's next door to the hotel and other places to eat very close by.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anamaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels