Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff. We asked for dining suggestions, and Michelle gave us one which we loved. Spacious room, with the most comfortable beds. Great breakfast.
Cons: I don't like that an answer to this question is "required" in order to submit a review of this hotel when there was nothing I didn't like about the hotel itself.
Location: Absolutely beautiful community park about a mile away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, United States of America

Convenient to any activities in Anthem AZ

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and more than the normal continental breakfast. Facility was family friendly and appeared also to be pet friendly.
Cons: I was mildly surprised there was no safe in the room.
Location: Anthem AZ is a planned community and the Hampton Inn is well located within the plan. We were in Anthem to attend the 2016 Veterans Day celebration.
We booked this hotel for 2 nights to attend the Veterans Day celebration in Anthem. The hotel is conveniently located with restaurants, fast food and a Circle K convenience mart all within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel is convenient to Anthem and the Outlet Mall as well as being out of the busy Phoenix area. The breakfast is a great start to the morning.
Cons: The bed is not very comfortable. Would be nice to upgrade to a better bed/mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oliver

The place we always stay when visiting family

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Right next to the freeway access, Walmart is next door as well as restaurants and gas station.
This hotel is close to so many things, freeway access, shops and restaurants. We always enjoy our stay and the staff is always friendly. The free breakfast is great, not just danish and cold cereal. Lots of hot breakfast items to choose from. We had one minor problem when we went to our room after checking in, and it was addressed immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Loved our stay, hotel was well appointed, breakfadt was great, even fresh cut up fruit. Lots of shopping and restaurant choices near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel was very comfortable! Easy access to freeway. Very quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Not bad for the price.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly and efficient. Room was nice. Bed was very hard and shower head was broken. Other than that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
These rooms were very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious!
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Berger Review

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel. Service was Very Good. Benjamin Coles was outstanding. Handled our issue with professionalism! He was very attentive, pleasant, friendly and helpful! Always willing to help! Laura in Housekeeping was outstanding! Friendly, Very Helpful and a pleasure to talk too!
5 out of 5
by Anette from Deutschland

Prima Unterkumpft

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel mit nettem Poolbereich, prima Zimmer mit extra Sofabett, nettes Personal