Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, right of I-10.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: a/c was a little noisy
Location: Fast food close by. Grocery store across the street
Room was spacious, very comfortable bed. We were close to pool, but you couldn't hear the noise from there. Didn't get to eat the breakfast, but the coffee was good. Wonderful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the A/C noise and are using your feedback to correct the issue. We know that when choosing a hotel you have many choices,and we are glad you choose us. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville TX

Buen hotel para descansar junto al camino

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, la ubicacion es excelente junto al Hwy, hay varios lugares para comer cercanos (comida rapida) lo unico fue el desayuno que aunque llegamos en tiempo, ya se habia acabado y no volvieron a poner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Jose, Gracias por tomar el tiempo para escribir esta commentaio. Su patrocinio es muy importante para nosotros y valoramos sus opiniones y comentarios. Al indicarnos lo que le gustó sobre su estadía y cómo podemos mejorar, nos ayuda a ofrecer una mejor experiencia para usted y otros huéspedes en el futuro. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Traveller, Thank you for the four star rating. We strive for 5 and are hard at work to improve our facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It was great

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The breakfast was great and a lot of food, everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gloria, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Whittier, CA

Very Good Hotel for the money

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was nice and the Hot Breakfast in the morning was probably the best we have ever had. The only negative is that the a/c would work for 2 minutes and the shut off.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Roswell NM

Relaxing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colo

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice sunset and sun rise.
Cons: Lower the desk so I could see what she was doing with my license.
Location: We went on because of the incident.
I am very nervous about the person in charge behind the desk took my drivers license and I could not see what she was doing with it. I am inclined to call the authorities to make sure she did not try to steal information from me. The desk she was at was very high and she is able to do things with out the customer seeing what she is doing. I had already given all the information to Expedia, but she was writing a bunch more. I had never had this happen when I go through Expedia and she would not give me a statement when I left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, easy access
Cons: Real eggs for breakfast
Within walking distance of local bar/restaurant that has very good tex/mex food. Hotel is above average for amenities & cleanliness. There are a lot of cameras; not certain why? For everyone's protection, or they have a lot of problems. No one bothered my vehicle and it did not seem to be a bad place. Breakfast was your average hotel offerings; although lots of choices; however, powdered eggs, that was disappointing when even fast food places use real eggs. The hotel is right off of I-10 I did not explore to see if there were more restaurant choices nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels