Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Great location, friendly staff. Walking distance to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breinigsville

Posted Aug 25, 2019
The closeness to the very busy beach and the nice town (walking distance) and the underground valley parking for 20 euros per day but the following did not (we were in room 208) 1) leaky appliances (twice) 2) rotten smell in kitchen 3) shower way too small to keep splashing water in 4) blower not working 5) beach reservation at 25 euros pp per day not efficient as we had to remake our reservation since it was lost This is mot worth 4 stars (2 at best)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Aug 18, 2019
A 3-star experience at 5-star prices. Three stars is generous, it’s really closer to 2 in terms of the quality of the property and the appointment of the room and general space. Suite was IKEA-like at best and while the ocean view was lovely, the street noise kept us awake at night. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Posted Jul 28, 2019
Did not like the new breakfast experience too difficult to sit outside Insufficient shade and heavy door Insufficient juices on 3 occasions no orange juice even when requested
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
The position of Hotel was excellent with a modern, very pleasing decor & good size of bedrooms. The facilities were good and the staff were very friendly and obliging. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Jan New Zealand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 22, 2019
I like that it was across the street from the beach. We stayed in the Mediterranean room, it was nice and roomy. I didn’t like that it was on the first floor. I had requested a higher floor but it was not given to us. I don’t understand why they would put a very expensive room on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The hotel was perfectly located directly across from the beach. The accommodations were comfortable and convenient. The restaurant had great food and service.