Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west bend wisconsin

Winter nights stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nic warm clean room. Excellent breakfast. Excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: The beds are firm, very firm.
The pool and whirlpool spa are great. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety of food and beverages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, close to Everything

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great place, loved it. Had a really nice stay. Will be going back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waseca MN

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: pool hours (longer hours - at least on weekends)
My family and I were in town for my mother's funeral and needed a place to stay - this was great! Clean comfortable, very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast was better than I expected. My only issue is the pool closes too early. Its connected by a hallway but its a separate building and could easily stay open another hour or two, especially on weekends... it'd be much more family friendly that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waseca, MN

Needed a place to sleep while attending a fneral

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be and close to food and entertainment options in the area
My family and I needed a place to stay while attending a funeral and spending a little time with our extended family. This worked perfectly. Nice facility, clean and comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff. I'd stay again without a thought or worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Very nice breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and breakfast as well! Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and relaxing

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel is always clean and staff is friendly. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Had a good stay. Nice hotel. Hotel is in good shape & staff keeps it clean. Had pancakes at night which was a nice touch. Staff very friendly when we interacted with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILWAUKEEE, WI

Have stayed here previously.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Decided to upgrade to king suite. Disappointed that it was just a small room off the main room with a bunkbed and tv. Should have asked about it before booking. OK breakfast. Pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Stayed for one night while visiting relatives. Everything was great except we were roomed by some utility room that made washing machine noises all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Tori, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the noise. Please call the front desk when such occurrences happen so we can rectify any issues right away. We are pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was great. Hope to see you again.