Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Nice pool.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The only reason I didn't give this hotel all 5 ratings is because there was a trace of snow Saturday morning so the plow cleaned it up at 5:30 a.m.!! People want to sleep in on Saturday if possible. The only other issue was the room temp. It was 10 degrees outside and we never turned the heat on but we were too hot at night. The crew was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Very nice hotel on north end of Antigo.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The layout of our suite was quite comfortable.
Cons: Mattress needs replacement.
Location: Antigo is a small town, but there are some national box stores: Walmart, Dunhams. There are a small no. of local stores, and surprisingly good restaur
The hotel and room was excellent. Pool/workout area was exceptionally clean and pleasant to use. My only reason for not giving the top score to the hotel was the mattress. It was not as comfortable as some other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have experienced previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and cozy. Great breakfast. Large parking area and plenty of space for trucks with trailers. Several in our group were pulling out ATV's and we had no problem parking. Easy to find. I'd stay here again. The one downside was the ability to hear everything going on in the hallway and nearby rooms. I think it was compounded by the fact that a bunch of younger people were in the rooms next to me and they had no respect for anyone or anything around them. Slamming doors. Yelling in the halls. This however is not the hotels fault. It's the people that happened to be there when I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frequent customer

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I have family in Antigo WI. My family and I visit a couple times a year. Hotel is always clean. Rooms are nice and the breakfast is good every morning.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west salem wi

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff friendly. Did not get to use hot tub because crowded with a big wedding party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Superb
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Good stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, comfortable and clean except for the mold starting on the bathroom ceiling.