Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Really liked the pool and hot tub. Both had the right temperatures of water.
Location: Convenient to just about everything in Antigo.
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean facility. No problems. The pool was refreshing. Overall had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok hotel but not that clean

Posted May 28, 2017
The beds were hard and there was toilet paper in the toilet when we got there and the room smelt like smoke when it was non smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada

Warm welcome

Posted May 24, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this property in a small town. A fine well educated gentleman, Anand, greeted us upon arrival and made sure that our needs were fully met. The hotel was clean, the bed was very comfortable and we had a really good night's sleep. If you're in Antigo, this is the place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Diane L, Hotel Management
Thank you staying at Super 8 Antigo. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Cyd from Eagle River, Wisconsin

Pleasant experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was extremely friendly and cheerful. Very accommodating. Very clean throughout the motel. Would definitely recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean motel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just traveling through and didn't need anything fancy. Desk clerk was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and bed and pillows were decent. The only complaint we have is the interior smell. It was tolerable but they definitely need some air purifiers. We would stay again as it was half the cost of the other chain hotels we use when traveling.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Super Great Service!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Service was OUTSTANDING. Friendly and made us feel at home! Rooms are a bit outdated, but conveniently located and just the right ammenities...pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Bessie E

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for a birthday party! Very comfortable facilities.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The service here is always fantastic. I will pick this hotel every time because of how great the owner/operator is. They go above and beyond to make your stay wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff--smiles and helpful tips from the great people at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. We are known for outstanding guest service, clean and comfortable accommodation. We will see you again.