Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We had no problems with anything. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Daine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We will see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy beds. Good stay. Friendly staff. Only complaint was that people let their doors slam. Which is not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful motel at a great price.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
excellent. Very nice room, very friendly service, very clean, very affordable. I don't want to sound like a commercial but I have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about this motel. Great price. I will drive out of my way to stay there again. 100 % satisfied with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to were I needed to be.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: affordable and good quality.
Location: location is great close to conducting my business.
Hotel staff very pleasant to talk with. had a nice stay and will use them in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Owner is very nice!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Price and location. Friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: The breakfast. Maybe do scramble eggs and cook the sausage. Eggs and sausage are frozen and you have to warm them up yourself.
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants in the area!
I will definitely stay there again. Friendly staff, good prices and clean room.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Racine

Weekend Wedding Trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We found the room to be clean & the personal friendly. No issues with the pool, sauna or whirlpool. Location in the middle of downtown was great. Anything you needed was within blocks. Breakfast, from 6-9 was ok. No frills but got the job done. Will use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean- bathroom was especially filthy. First night found a small stain on the sheets. Requested a linen change for the second night which was not done. Bed was comfortable for a value hotel.Front desk staff was friendly. Not as run down as many other northern WI hotels, but still dated and kind of dingy.
4 out of 5
by shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels