Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Posted Mar 21, 2020
Great place that is a 5 minute walk from center of the city. Great clean property with good wi-fi. Parking directly underneath is 11 euros a day but beware it is a tight fit. Receptionists spoke English and the rooms were nicely updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2020 by Frederic, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your support, We hope to see you very soon again among us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Frederic, Hotel Management
Many thanks mehdi for your review. glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We all hope to see you very soon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2020 by Frederic, Hotel Management
Thanks Adam for your review, we hope to see you soon again and be able to deserve a better rating next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2019 by Frederic, Hotel Management
mille mercis pour votre avis, et vos encouragmements, nous espérons vous revoir trés vite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Nov 8, 2019 on Hotels
Used this hotel several times for business. Very good facilities for working and local to grab some decent food
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2019 by Frederic, Hotel Management
thanks for your review and your input.Hope to see you several times again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2019 by Frederic, Hotel Management
Thank you carolina for your review. Please give us more details on what you disliked, as your comments are important to us and they allow us improving and delivering better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position for town and airport shuttle

Posted Oct 14, 2019 on Hotels
Basic but has everything you need. Great position near to Polygon and the airport shuttle a short walk away. Staff on reception were helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Frederic, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to have a new opportunity to serve you and to be able to deserve a better feedback next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Oct 11, 2019 on Orbitz
Really nice and comfortable, amazing location, easy place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2019 by frederic, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind feedback. we all look forward for welcoming you again at citadines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful, apartment perfect for our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Frederic, Hotel Management
many thanks for your kind feedback. hope to see you soon again.