Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019
The pool is really small . The room smelled bad . Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2019
Excellent facilities and very welcoming. Close to many great restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
The bed is very comfortable , hotel aslo offer free ice cube and fruit dinks which are very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 16, 2019
The property was clean and the staff at the front desk was helpful. However the morning breakfast was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield, England

Posted Jun 14, 2019
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and attended to well by the cleaning staff. The food on offer was well priced and of good quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019 on Hotels
Everything was quite OK, except that I had a little surprise at checkout time. I had originally reserved the room for five nights and then by a separate reservation extended the stay by one more night in the same room for a total of six nights. At checkout, I was told that while breakfast was included for the first reservation for five nights, it was not included for the second reservation for one night. That was strange. I paid for the breakfast for the last night, but I am not sure if there was an error. Still couldn't find time to get it clarified with Hotels.com. Nevertheless, the hotel was good and we enjoyed the stay. Suggestions for improvement: 1. The breakfast service could be better organized; and 2. A coffee shop/snack bar will be a desirable addition especially considering that there are no such facilities nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019
Restaurant was closed. Pool was closed for renovation. Shower flooded the entire bathroom. Breakfast totally overpriced.