Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

nice hotel close to place de l'Europe,

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice clean hotel located near Place de l'Europe, bike paths, tramway and a few blocks from the old center. Very clean, refridgerator, A/C, comfortable bed and quiet room.
4 out of 5
by niall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, excellent staff, convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel's location was perfect for us since we enjoy walking in cities. It was only about a 20 minute walk from the main plaza. The staff is excellent and the room was very good too. The only issue was that we had quite a delay for the check-in since the room was not ready. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel and return to it again.
4 out of 5
by Mr. Stephen

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean Hôtel close to the centre.
3 out of 5
by stephen

Ok in a pinch

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It is ok in a pinch, not many other choices in town center. Staff nice, funny smell in hallways,room small but overall for price reasonable. Breakfast not good,not enough staff for large group of clients. Tram close by into center. My wife compares it to Hampton Inn (lower than).
5 out of 5
by Francis

Weekend Visit

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Really helpful and friendly staff in all areas of the hotel. We stayed room only, but decided to have dinner on the "Seafood Buffet" Friday evening. It was superb and excellent value. We would have no hesitation in returning to this hotel when we next visit Montpellier.
4 out of 5
by Emily

Reasonable hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit of a walk from the old town, but easy to access and close to plenty of restaurants. Rooms are simple but large and comfortable and the staff is lovely. Some parking spots were a bit tight so wouldn't recommend trying to get a large vehicle in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Close to local shops and tourist attractions.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff of this hotel are friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located close to shopping area and trams, also moderately close to museums and conference centre.