Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near mall and the Comedie (Town centre)

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros:
Five minute walk to the Poligone Mall and a further few minutes to the Tourist Office and the Comedie (town centre). The city core is made for walking. When we left we rolled our luggage up the same path past the tram stop ( a bit up hill) and then down to the Montpellier-St. Roch train station. (15 minutes). In two days we did not take a cab or the local tram system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Really friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Ebookers
I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my birthday in Montpellier with my sister and nephew. The staff were really helpful and the rooms we kept spotless. They really cater for your every need. Thank you for giving us such a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Rickie

Pullman- a Seviice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was right a 15 min walk to the center of the old town where everything was happening.. It was far enough away so we could have a day of peace to lye by the gorgeous pool area on the roof.
3 out of 5
by Milan

Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room felt very cheap and the bathroom is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful hotel staffs. The room is a good size. But the housekeeping lack tention to detail when cleaned the room. when we arrived in our room we found that the drinking bottle was opened already and half empty.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Nice, but expensive.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was super spacious and comfortable. TV was ginormous (but a lot of channels on the menu did not come in). Rooftop pool was crowded and unpleasant. You literally had to slide single file to move around it. Location is close to old town, maybe a 10 minute walk. Staff were super nice. Parking was super reasonable. We were in a room with twin beds, but they were pushed up next to each other (which is fine for us, but just to note). Overall, I'd say it's overpriced, but we enjoyed our two nights here in August.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing service

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very attentive; excellent service they even put teddy bears in room for our daughters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very comfortable hotel. Well situated on the edge of the old town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant on the roof. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels