Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hote and located near the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay at as very comfortable and nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BVI

Delightful hotel and would definitely stay again.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Tranquility and cheerful staff. Lovely view.
Cons: coffee machine in room.
Location: Perfection. 2nd time my family have stayed. Perfect for airport. So nice we did not leave resort to explore the island but next time will do this
Staff so happy and pleasant. Came from Sandals as our 16 year old daughter arrived and she could not stay as not 18. Hard to leave Sandals but Blue Water definitely worth it. Will most definitely return. Quiet, low key, attention to detail, wonderful view and total tranquility.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Ver Romantic Place

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Services, every one treat you super professional
5 out of 5
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel next to the beach and close to the airp

Posted Jul 25, 2016
good facilities, lovely setting and great achitecture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Best Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff was incredible. Very helpful, friendly and professional. Food and resort were excellent, chef Ed is the best, they didn't have grilled lobster on the menu but he had no problem making sure my wife had it on more then one occasion. My wife wasn't feeling too well during our stay and they did everything they could to get her feeling better. The hot toddy did the trick! Thank you Blue Waters.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from New Jersey

Antigua

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london,uk

Perfect for total rest and relaxation

Posted Apr 24, 2016
As soon as you arrive you are met by the amazing staff that really make this hotel! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The hotel itself is relaxing and stunning. A little quiet in the evening but perfect if you want a week of pure r&r. Venture out when you can as there plenty of good places to eat nearby and dinner is a little overpriced at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All inclusive value

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We stayed for four nights in a ground floor deluxe beachside. Great view from one of the older rooms in the resort that could do with a refurb, but in fairness the all inclusive package was good value. Food was a highlight as was the delightful beach area. Staff are friendly with a ready smile. We've stayed in far better hotels but not at this price, all in all an enjoyable and affordable stay. We would happily stay again, but might pay more for a superior room.