Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Classic but comfortably well prepared hotel faciliies. Warm and clean swimming pool helps to enjoy and relax for family. Good for Pokemon with two pokestops and Gym for battle.
5 out of 5
by Salvador from guatemala

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo lugar y buena atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice Hotel in Antigua Guatemala, nice view

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The whole atmosphere, room decoration and facilities
It was a very relaxing and great experience. This hotel has a very calm atmosphere, away from all the noise and surrounded by nature. I had a massage with my wife in our room and it was one of the best I´ve ever had. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great, relaxing time. The food is also excellent!
5 out of 5
by Yamal from Guatemala

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único que no lo hace un lugar perfecto, es que no tiene aire acondicionado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful vacation

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It was a breathtaking place. The hotel was very peaceful, relaxing and very private which we loved. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation as we definitely plan on going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, beautiful and best service in Guatemala

Posted Feb 28, 2016
We rented two rooms and stayed just for a night. We were pleased to find the pool was a comfortable temperature, the grounds were well taken care of and the staff was the most helpful I have ever encountered. They were very prompt in helping us start a fire in our fireplace, bringing us a free and new crib for our baby when we for got it. They were also very accommodating in washing/disinfecting some fruit we brought and wanted to try. They also had great free WiFi which was appreciated and a few different areas for our family to hang out. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the overpriced "fancy" food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

So much fun to stay on a working coffee plantation

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Hotel should provide a shuttle to/from Antigua for regular schedules (even just once/twice a day).
Grounds are lovely, the staff is exceptional. The food (we did breakfasts, appetizers and dinner) was incredible. Would really have benefited from air conditioning in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lutz, FL

Great getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2015
This hotel is located on beautiful grounds and far enough from Antigua to escape the tourist area. The onsite adventure group allows for free transport to/from Antigua depending on booked activities otherwise it's a short and inexpensive cab ride back.