Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, WI

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Great location. Nice room. 3 issues: Internet works very slow to the point it cannot be used The parking is 7 block away And - no one can give you advices in English I would give them 5 without these issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Excellent customer service. Place was very relaxing, clean and breakfast was very very good. Empoyees were very courteous and very attentive! Would go back and I would recommend this hotel to every one I know!! Thank you for your services !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Myrna, thank you for taking the time to write a comment of your recent stay, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope you come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Better than expected

Posted Aug 27, 2017
A gem of a hotel, really great location and incredible staff. Francisco was the sweetest. Great breakfast too! Splurge for the Master suite, the volcano-view balcony was such a luxury!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. Please, come back soon!
2 out of 5
by Tatiana

Thin walls... noisy wake up

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy at night. Thin walls woke us up at 4am!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a comment of your recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences, we will definitely take them in consideration to improve our service and hope you come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy overrall

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Make sure you get the room you asked for. They are not willing to give a refund or work a deal out, but they gladly take the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and confortable room. Did not take time to have breakfast but that looked good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel with good quality - price relation

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good staff service, cleaness, and overall condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
All the Staff was extremely nice and room was super clean, location was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The place is near the arc

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Small and clean
Cons: The Internet conection
Location: Walkable from mayor attractions in la Antigua
The breakfast is good, but the internet was not working in my room and the parking lot is too far away