Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly and always willing to help the guest.
Location: Near the main attractions in the city.
I stayed just one night for a business travel, the hotel is small but very cozy. My room was in the first floor and was a bit hot, but it was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond; VA

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice; cozy with rooms clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast good enough but not great! Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great service but they are missing a door bell at the hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Excellent attention! Cozy hotel with nice character and decor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Close to everything and room with an incredible view. Staff was great. A bit noisy on Saturday night because of the hostel next door but a lovely place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky, USA

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff is very nice.
Cons: If they could get rid of the bad neighbors, that would be a big improvement.
Location: The location was good, close to the markets and restaurants.
It is impossible to relax in this hotel. There are dogs barking constantly right outside your window and the people living next door are loud. One night they set off a whole pack of firecrackers at 2:30 AM. The manager said they cannot control it. Oh, also you can hear your fellow guest at the hotel in the restroom. Not pleasant. In the kitchen they only serve breakfast, don't bother, its not good. You can walk a couple of blocks and get a good breakfast cheap.
4 out of 5
by Ana

great stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is small but cozy. The rooms are comfortable and have what is needed for a comfortable stay. People involved in the hotel are very friendly people. Breakfast is not big but has good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. I tend to spend most of my time exploring, I was at the hotel only to spend nights or change before heading out to explore. Its a small hotel with only few rooms but I was satisfied. Their free breakfast only provides a couple toasts and some fruits. If you'd like eggs or anything more, you'd have to pay a few more dollars. I had good customer service and front desk was helpful with helping me navigate the maps.
3 out of 5
by Christian from Zürich

Ok Hotel in Antigua

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstück ist eher ein Witz
2 out of 5
by Jorge augusto from México df

Imposible para descansar

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
No se puede descansar en este hotel. Es muy ruidoso el hotel. Se escucha movimiento en los cuartos de arriba de ti. Desde como las 4sm se escucha el motor de la bomba de aire. Las camas son muy incómodas al igual que las almohadas.