Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and confortable room. Did not take time to have breakfast but that looked good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel with good quality - price relation

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good staff service, cleaness, and overall condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
All the Staff was extremely nice and room was super clean, location was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The place is near the arc

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Small and clean
Cons: The Internet conection
Location: Walkable from mayor attractions in la Antigua
The breakfast is good, but the internet was not working in my room and the parking lot is too far away
5 out of 5
by Mark from FT. LAUDERDALE

Way above our expectations

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Way above our expectations. We'll look to stay here again and would recommend Hotel Bernal to anyone. I would have paid more for the quality
4 out of 5
by Sara from Guatemala

Great service at Hotel Lo de Bernal

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great (they helped me with a booking some issue), room also... just found some bugs on the wall and I think it is because there are some plants right at the entrance of the room, besides that all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly and always willing to help the guest.
Location: Near the main attractions in the city.
I stayed just one night for a business travel, the hotel is small but very cozy. My room was in the first floor and was a bit hot, but it was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond; VA

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice; cozy with rooms clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast good enough but not great! Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great service but they are missing a door bell at the hotel entrance.