Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Irma from California

Irma and family

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, very clean and comfortable. Will recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Extremely comfortable rooms, incredibly friendly, courteous, helpful staff and beautiful, well manicured gardens.A little removed from the city center, but well worth the walk.
5 out of 5
by cheryl from Phoenix arizona

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant and the staff is all friendly and very helpful. The breakfast included is excellent. Good location and a 5 minute walk to town center. Good distance from noisy center of town. Mayda arranged several activities for us that were excellent
4 out of 5
by Leidy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan J from New York City

My wonderful stay at Los Pasos.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel, but they need screens for the mosquitos. we were bitten several times while in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Nice location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and the food, excellent!
Location: Nice location. Decent walking distance from the park and downtown.
Away from the noisy night life from Antigua and close enough to walk everywhere in the city.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Atlanta, GA

Cute little hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really cute hotel. The staff was very helpful and always available. One complaint about the hotel is you are not really close to the city center so to go to main attractions or to dinner you are going to walk about 15 minutes. The trade off is the hotel is located in a quite neighborhood without a lot of street traffic. There is no air conditioning so you need to leave your window open for little air. Depending on where your room is, it could be noisy with other guests coming and going. The property was very clean and the breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Antigua

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel has the best service. The staff was incredibly attentive.
5 out of 5
by Kristine from St. Paul

AMAZING!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Los Pasos is the MOST amazing hotel ever in Guatemala. I have been to Guatemala 8 times now and have stayed at Los Pasos 6 times. I didnt make a reservation soon enough this past week and so we ended up only staying 3 nights there and then a few nights at another hotel. That other hotel was terrible and made me appreciate los pasos even more! It really is amazing! The staff is so attentive. I rolled my ankle pretty bad in the street and within minutes of arrive on my sister and mother's shoulders they had a special concoction of water, vinegar and salt with a rag all ready for me. They showed me how to pat it on my ankle and within minutes the swelling was way down! They are just so amazing and I would tell anyone coming to Guatemala to stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Beautiful Boutique hotel in Antigua

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Slept like a baby, a la carte breakfast in a gorgeous terrace with view to the Volcanoes, can't beat the price, friendly staff.