Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beatiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, toiletries, everything
Cons: All is great
Location: Is nearby everything, within walking distance to the park, the little market they have on weekends. Has a great restaurant, its own parking lot, you
We went to a wedding and stay the night at Mil Flores. It was a great experiencia. The hotel is beautiful, clean, their staff is no very nice, always trying to help you in any way you want, and like trying to guess what you want. I truly recommend this hotel. I great location, on the main street of Antigua, parking, very nice breakfast, great toiletries. Lòccietane. I was greatly impressed and had a beautiful time. Stay, you won´t regret it, on the contrary you would want to come back. Maria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well done

Posted Jul 10, 2016
A small boutique hotel, completely full service, very well crafted and designed with multiple out door and indoor nooks to read or breakfast in. Rooms very well appointed but sometimes too plush. Just 3 blocks from the center of the historic zone, restaurants, everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel increíble en antigua.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
La estancia la describiría como perfecta. A toda situación que teníamos, la respuesta siempre era si con un sentido de servicio de primera. La habitacion super bien decorada, donde casa detalle lo deja a uno perplejo. Don Antonio, un gran anfitrión.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo y cómodo... 100% recomendado

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
No conocíamos el hotel y simplemente quedamos fascinados! Cuando llegamos nos enseñaron la habitación que habíamos reservado y era muy pequeña y sin ningún costo adicional nos hicieron un upgrade a otra suite más grande! El servicio es muy bueno y el desayuno espectacular! Vale la pena reservar este hotel, sin duda regresaremos!
5 out of 5
by José from Guatemala

De lo mejor en Antigua Guatemala

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ambiente!!! Bonita escapada en parejas!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito pero overpriced

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es bonito pero no es como lo anuncian. No hay restaurante ni tampoco servicio de comida al cuarto. La piscina estaba sucia. El desayuno que es incluido estaba mediocre. . . Las habitaciones son grandes pero no tienen mini bar ni cocina como anunciaba en los detalles. De luxury solo tiene el precio. Lo que si esta muy bueno es el servicio pero para el precio que cobran no me parece que vale eso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

The most beautiful boutique hotel in Antigua

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The architecture, the setting and location of the rooms, the privacy, the beautiful decoration and furnishings.
Cons: We couldn´t see something that needed improvement.
Location: It has the best location, in one of the main streets and three blocks away from the main square. Antigua has the best restaurants and great shopping.
Antigua, Guatemala has beautiful hotels to stay in, both big ones and small ones. Although Mil Flores is one of the most expensive ones, once you are inside you can see that every detail is worth your money. It is a small luxury boutique hotel with beautiful colonial architecture (a lot of it original) and exquisite attention to detail in their decor. The personell were very kind and attentive. We felt as in a private home. The next time that my wife and I stay in Antigua, we will go back to Mil Flores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México DF

Muy buen hotel en Antigua Guatemala

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: La localización es muy buena y el diseño mismo es de muy buen gusto
Cons: En la habitación que nos quedamos, la pintura de algunas zonas estaba ya deteriorada. Definitivamente regresaré a ese hotel, por que es una maravilla
El hotel esta excelentemente localizado, el personal es muy cordial y servicial. La única observación que tengo es que necesitan darle mantenimiento a las habitaciones.