Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

AWESOME VACATION.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Perfect location gorgeous beach.
From the manager Wilmer to the gardener and everyone in between... is there to please the guests. Our accommodations were great and the food AMAZING.. It was a totally relaxing vacation at a beautiful resort with a wonderful staff. Sandy's smile at breakfast was the start of a beautiful day and the service beach side with any type of drink you wanted was always available. Acarie and Clint went out of their way to make our vacation totally memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing food, Amazing beach, Amazing staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Best vacation I have ever been on. Definitely need to go back. On top of the fantastic food and the amazing beach, the hospitality was really just unmatched. The staff is excellent. Can't say enough about the service and the people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

We agree it was lovely

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: All inclusive The price The service. friendly and accommodating staff The location The privacy The extras, spa, water sport, etc
Cons: I spoke with the owner about the entrance.
Location: Other bars and restaurants nearby but you may not need them. English Harbour is just about half hour's drive. Nelson's dock Yard and Shirley Heighs
We got in late but were welcomed warmly and our luggage was carried to our room. The room itself was spacious and quite comfortable. The refrigerator was stocked for a late night snack. The meals were all inclusive and quite lovely, quite beyond our expectations and the service was excellent. Odell and Victoria were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Reston, VA

Great vacation location!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We would recommend this hotel to everyone looking for a relaxed vacation with delicious food and exceptional service!
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Queens, NY

The perfect getaway!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had an unbelievable stay here, especially for the price we got through hotels.com. There is pretty much nothing in the area, unless you take a taxi (which can be quite expensive), but the hotel is absolutely amazing and gives you no reason to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Incredibly proximity to the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Had just the loveliest time here. The cabanas on the beach were perfect and the blue water was so relaxing. The rooms were lovely and the service impeccable. I cannot wait to return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely time at Keyonna

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay at Keyonna Beach Resort. Loved the stay, great food, staff and ambiance.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Sydney , Australia

Pampered beach holiday

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful , indulgent , relaxing stay on the beach spent swimming , reading , eating delicious food and drinking luscious cocktails
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Sagolikt vackert

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fantastiskt, avkopplande och otroligt vackert med jättebra all inclusive mat och dryck dygnet runt. Perfekt för par som vill njuta!
5 out of 5
by Ms.Rui from Birmingham, UK

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had our honeymoon in this hotel. The hotel staffs were really friendly and helpful, high standard and excellent service, delicious and quality food, beautiful beach. Everything is well organised! Thanks a lot!