Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Queens, NY

The perfect getaway!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had an unbelievable stay here, especially for the price we got through hotels.com. There is pretty much nothing in the area, unless you take a taxi (which can be quite expensive), but the hotel is absolutely amazing and gives you no reason to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Incredibly proximity to the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Had just the loveliest time here. The cabanas on the beach were perfect and the blue water was so relaxing. The rooms were lovely and the service impeccable. I cannot wait to return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely time at Keyonna

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay at Keyonna Beach Resort. Loved the stay, great food, staff and ambiance.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Sydney , Australia

Pampered beach holiday

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful , indulgent , relaxing stay on the beach spent swimming , reading , eating delicious food and drinking luscious cocktails
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Sagolikt vackert

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fantastiskt, avkopplande och otroligt vackert med jättebra all inclusive mat och dryck dygnet runt. Perfekt för par som vill njuta!
5 out of 5
by Ms.Rui from Birmingham, UK

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had our honeymoon in this hotel. The hotel staffs were really friendly and helpful, high standard and excellent service, delicious and quality food, beautiful beach. Everything is well organised! Thanks a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utterly excellent and relaxing!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Keyonna Beach for a week in August with my husband. It was utterly relaxing and excellent. It's low-key and couples' oriented, so if you're expecting a large resort with lots of activities, this is not your place. However, if you're looking for great and attentive service and total zen&relaxation on a quiet beach in beautiful surroundings, this is definitely your place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Nice, safe and secluded hotel with wonderful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Our stay at the Keyonna Beach Resort was fantastic. The staff was amazing, they were friendly and very helpful. This hotel is geared towards couples looking for a relaxing vacation. If your looking for a big party resort, don't bother, this is not the experience you will recieve at this hotel. We stayed in one of the cottages, and found that it was spacious and more than accommodated our needs. Just on that note, the cottage main sleeping area is air conditioned, the bathroom is not. The grounds to the hotel were very mature with trees, shrubs and flowering plants throughout. The hotel lobby and dining area is all outdoors, and at night is a little dark. Which adds to the romance for couples. The food we were served was fantastic all week. It did seem to get a little repetitive, with choice of either pasta, fish, or chicken. The special of the day was usually enough to change it up. The only thing about the resort I would have changed may have been that it needs a little updating. As for activities, there are plenty of things to do on the island, Jolly Harbour diving was fantastically accommodation. We did a day trip to Monserrat which was also good (aside from going through immigration at the ferry). I will define fly be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was the perfect vacation! Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was excellent and cooked by top chefs. The beach is beyond beautiful. They had a band called Nightshift who were really fun and talented. Too bad they weren't there more.