Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel's staff, rooms
Cons: A pub on the roof
Location: Perfect location
One of those hotels that makes your holidays very pleasant has a perfect location for shopping, restaurants, business, etc. This hotel is highly recommended, the premises and the surroundings are very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel , close to stores and restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We stayed my and a friend was very pleasure be again there, hotel is close of a lot place don't need car to just walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The AM staff is amazing. Everyone is professional and very easy to deal with. Will definitely do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very pleasant stay,hotel room is comfortable ,close to the mall if you need something easy access,quite,closed to main road.Vicinity is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very polite staff. Great location. Very SAFE.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Made me feel at home. Will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, Clean, and Secure

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The Hotel is Located in one of the safest Area of El salvador. It is withing walking distance to La Gran Via shopping center. My suite was excellent very spacious and always clean. I was travelling with a toddler and I needed a bigger space for him to play and the suite was just perfect. The staff was excellent, very polite and always wanting to help. The restaurant was good especially the breakfast buffet Delicious. Overall the hotel is excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeridge, VA

excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Very Accesible, Hotel is withing walking distance from La Gran Via. They have shops movie teater, delicious food and games for the Little one. Rooms where always clean. The staff was always polite. I left my Iphone 7 in one of the public restrooms and when I asked about it at the reception they had it in there. Staff is very Honest. Best hotel in San Salvador it is one of the safest Areas in the whole city.
5 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great customer service

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The airlines lost our luggage and everyone went way above and beyond to accommodate us. The staff was incredible!!!!