Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice friendly staff and the room was very clean. Good place to stay for the money. Right off interstate very convenient!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Never again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: Everything
Location: Noisy and run down
This is an older run-down motel in a rather precarious neighborhood. It is quite noisy, with a busy street, the interstate, a train line and frequent sirens all making it hard to sleep. The TV has limited channel selection. The bed was so uncomfortable that we had to leave a day early due to my wife's sore back. All of the rooms exit to the outside, and, given the neighborhood, that is not reassuring. The office staff didn't even notice that we left a day early. We didn't have the nerve to try the breakfast so we can't comment on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scared to sleep because of environment

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. They changed my room and said it was an upgrade. They told the company that I agreed to it. No I didnt.
Cons: All thoughout the night shady people were coming and going. I think prostitution was taking place. The same women left and came back with different men several times. Didn't feel safe at all, afraid someone was going to break into car. Don't recommend at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans Georgia

Good for truckers

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It was OK average of everything little farther from main attraction but price is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your feedback. We appreciate your time. Hope to see you back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Worst hotel i have ever seen.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Horrible people and horrible place. Do not stay here !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prombles

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Commode was not stable. Bed was hard as a brick. Then someone came into the room while I was still sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where my dad lives.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The location.
Location: The interstate is 2 blocks away. There are lots of resturants and shopping close by. We found the lowest gas prices in Nashville at the local Kroger.
Close to where my dad lives. Fast to his house and the interstate. The wi-fi is fast and easy to access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking time to review our area. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Quarters

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was well located
I was propositioned by a prostitute. My wife met me here along with my daughter, her friend and my grand daughter. Since there was no rfund available for this hotel, I was forced to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Poor service, bad room, place smelled. Was too close to busy highway and lots of traffic noise. A lot of teenagers with noise and foot traffic all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Rk, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the issues you had during your stay. We are located on a busy intersection. We will share this with our staff and try to fix the issues you had. We appreciate your time for providing a feedback on your stay. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location and everyone was so nice
Location: restaurants ,and gas stations nearby
very good hotel didn.t have any problem checking in everything went very well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Rk, Hotel Management
we appreciate your time for giving feedback on your stay. It is good to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and you was satisfied with the service received. We work hard to make our guests happy. We hope to see you again.