Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some plaster peeling, but great value non the less

Posted Aug 15, 2015
24 hour check in, under surveillance as noted by an the monitors at the check in desk. Clean not a Hilton but your also not paying for one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
When our party checked in, I was told that the rooms had already been charged. I was quite upset as I was not aware of this. The credit card I gave was to just HOLD the rooms, not pay for it entirely. We wanted to pay CASH for our stay. The rooms smelled horribly, dark and musty. It is an old hotel and we were very uncomfortable with our stay. We got out of there as fast as we could the next day - 3:00 a.m.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, terrible facilities.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleaner rooms. Better beds
Location: Airport is about 10 minutes away
The staff was very nice and actually stayed until 2am for my arrival. The room was a completely different story. I walked in and the smell was overpowering. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it obviously wasn't. The mattress was not the greatest either. I was very happy I was only there about 6 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

On a busy corner, but close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Food and shops close by.
From the pictures, I thought that the hotel was located down a quiet street, it was not. It's on a very busy corner but with the air on, you can hear nothing. The room was pretty cleanly, staff was nice. If you are looking for a place to just lay your head, not anything too fancy, then this is your place. It is located next to a bunch of businessess, food and shops. It is also about 10 minutes from downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Had low expectations, and it underwhelmed. Water seeped in under door during rain, unrepaired damage in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice and accommodating staff. Needs updating, close to expressway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled of body odor.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Because we had already paid for the room from Expedia, we were committed. The room smelled like a human ' s body odor. It was either stay or give up our fee and drive through the night to home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The coffee was okay.
Cons: Should be rented by the hour based on the average type of clientele I witnessed there.
Location: Convenient to the interstate.
Cheap beer taste, expensive champagne price. Don't waste your time or money here. Don't waste your time or money here. Don't waste your time or money here. Don't waste your time or money here. Don't waste your time or money here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Price
Loud. Not in the best part of town. The beds were not very comfortable but did the trick.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry from Doyline

Disgusted

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, noisy, rooms in poor repair. Never again!