Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Streamwood, IL

Very nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Quiet and near a lot of restaurants. Breakfast was good. Only recommendation is that they provide shampoo, conditioner and a toothbrush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkville, IL

Great place to say with Children

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Sleep very good.
Cons: n/a
Great place to stay. Friendly, clean and the pool is amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms and pleasant staff.
Not a quiet stay! Not only could we hear people walking around on the floor above us but they sounded like elephants. Also cops showed up on our floor one night (early morning) because a party got our of hand. No room discount when we complained because we booked through Expedia or third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean, updated and comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Was visiting Antioch for a crafting event at a local shop and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is. The staff is very courteous; the woman checking us in even gave us two queen beds without upcharging. The beds were very comfortable and rooms very clean. Will definitely return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for what we were in town for

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My boyfriend and I went for my birthday and Valentine's Day. I called the hotel to see if they did any special requests. They didn't really but Trish was the lady I talked and was more then willing to go out of her way to makes this one memorable weekend. She set out room up with rose petals, batterie operated candles, chocolates and champagne on ice. We live a couple states away and I Wanted to surprise my boyfriend. He was very surprised and the whole trip was very successful thanks to her. We would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Streamwood, IL

Nice hotel for a restful retreat.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Agreeable experience with very friendly/hospitable staff at front desk and bar. Will like another stay as opportunity presents.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Cet315

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Family Snowboard, Ski and tubing trip to Wilmont Mountain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Very clean and well kept.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel is in great shape and service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, updated hotel. Comfortable room, especially the bed! Super close to Wilmot Mountain.