Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was fine. It wasn't easy to locate due to the small sign by the road. There is not enough parking. Several people had to make their own space. Breakfast was OK. I had to find someone to restock the food. It's not over until 10. I was there at 8:30 and their was no food. I had to go to the front desk to find someone. They were all talking in the back room. The staff in the morning wasn't very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to popular Nashville attractions.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Surprise about not having a reservation upon arrival. Totally Expedia's fault.The hotel, although going through renovations, was nice and clean. Breakfast had good selection. Pool and fitness room very nice. Room was comfortable and large. Within 10 miles of the popular Nashville attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weather

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was under construction could have been better. And the pool area was not clean and the water needed more chlorine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stimmt nicht mit der Beschreibung überein. Auch hier ist das Frühstück minimalistisch. Liegt auch außerhalb und man hat ins Zentrum 30 Minuten mindestens Fahrzeit. Ist nicht gut. Sauberkeit lässt auch zu Wünschen übrig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Renovations ongoing, great breakfast!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Great Breakfast.
Cons: Looking a bit older, tired but renovations ongoing and will eventually look great.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
Hotel is getting a renovation, new carpet, paint, upgrades to the rooms. Large breakfast with lots of selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Vic, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast, and know we are sorry for the inconvenient construction, but cant wait to be finished so our guests can be taken care of in luxury.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Do not stay here!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Better staff.
Location: Nothing.
We wanted to leave as soon as we arrived. The air in the room was muggy, the bathroom smelled and the overall experience was probably the worst I have ever had personally. We were booked for 2 nights and after reluctantly staying for one, we left and went elsewhere for our second night in town. The area around the hotel, was sketchy to say the least. I did not feel comfortable at all. There was also construction going on in the room next to us, and instead of moving our room the just let us stay next to all the commotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Jessica, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations, current construction, and laps of service. Please know we take your review to heart and are working to improve in areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville


Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was nice and clean and the food was great. We enjoyed ourselves and we'll come back again at a later time.
4 out of 5
by Lorena from Ky

Great, would do it again.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight was quiet, has a pool. What got me was the fabulous things for breakfast. You make some yourself. It was great. The Hotel is fixing things up while we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick stopover

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We used this hotel as just a quick stopover on our drive to Pittsburgh. The rooms are small but recently redone so nice. There is no elevator in this hotel. The breakfast was limited to the other hotels we have stayed in on this trip but still good. There is a McDonalds as well as a gas station right across the street from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by LeeVern from ANTIOCH


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels