Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was all good, the staff was very helpful insuring that our stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable with a well-stocked breakfast. The only downside was the pool was unavailable; and they made a neighboring pool available. Convenient to lots of sightseeing too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
our room was not cleaned one day and overall, the room was very humid and the sheets felt damp our entire 4 day visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, Very friendly staff, Hot coffee 24/7, good breakfast will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

A quick stay, thankfully !

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We flew out of Nashville and thus needed a hotel for one night close to the airport and being we are loyal Hilton Honors patrons we selected this one. The room was okay other than we had to utilize the pullout sofa for our son. He awoke the next morning with a great number of insect bites (11). Then we went down to get breakfast before catching an early flight. Turns out the breakfast staff had not arrived yet and it was 6:30 and were suppose to offer breakfast starting at 6:00. The desk clerk helped us get a few cold items , kudos to him but all in all I think Hilton chain should be embarrassed by this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was friendly, room and linens were clean. Breakfast was good too..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shipshewana IN

Nice way to end a long vacation!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: What we really liked about our stay was the room had a shower instead of a tub. As we get older, it gets tougher to hoist ourselves over the edge.
Cons: Nothing. We were happy with the whole experience.
Location: There was a real nice variety of eating facilities very close by. Just a little tricky getting to following the Garmin but not bad.
From the moment I walked through the front door and Kevin greeted me with"welcome to Nashville " until we left this morning following a very nice breakfast, it just felt like a nice place. Clean, comfortable and cozy. Will surely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good older facility that has been well cared for.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice.
Location: Probably not the best neighborhood at this time.
It was a good older facility that has obviously gone through renovations but appears to have been well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

GREAT!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great hotel. Good location. Breakfast wonderful. Recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a very clean and friendly hotel. We had a requested 2 beds and we were put in a 1 bed room (king). I called down and they changed it right then. The staff was very helpful and friendly.