Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We were in town for a hickey tourney. Very close to eats and the rink. I would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy Illinois

Outstanding and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
After driving for 14 hours from a winter vacation in Marco Osland, we made reservations at the Holiday Inn Express in Antioch TN knowing we needed a good night's sleep to continue our drive to Illinois the next day. This hotel was everything we needed and more! We got a wonderful night sleep and had one of the best hot breakfast we've ever enjoyed! We missed the call for freshly baked cookies at 9 pm because we had already fallen asleep. Our day began leaving Marco at 4:30 am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I always love staying in holiday Inn it's a nice and clean place to stay. I like that it's around lots of great places to visit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amber from Chattanooga, TN

Unhelpful Staff

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean enough and comfortable, but don't expect a helpful staff. We requested a roll away bed. Called the desk twice. Went down finally to get it ourselves. The desk clerk called housekeeping. They sent the bed, no linens. Called them back for linens and he brought a pillow and 4 pillowcases. No blanket, no sheets. It was like a bad comedy sketch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryann from St Louis

Unexpected pleasures

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived in time for the grand opening party and we're graciously invited to participate. The snacks and drinks were an added benefit. The pet fee of $50 per night is rather steep. The full breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Horsens

Fair price - good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was pretty much as expected. A fair price for a good and clean room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny from Knoxville

Great hotel at a good rate

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it is a great hotel (our room smelled a little funky but I think someone had been smoking in it was the issue). The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and well decorated. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victor S. Click

Just a get away from home for my Birthday and have a good time together

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Have a good time on my Birthday with my woman and to go down town To have some fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable! We will stay there again