Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distance

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. At night it was nice and quiet.
Cons: Mold in the bathroom shower. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Location: There was nothing to do in Antioch. There are a few chain restaurants and that is it. To be able to do anything you need a car to travel 20+ minutes.
I was expecting it to be closer to Nashville. Instead it was about a 20 minute drive each time we wanted to go in and parking was an average of $25 each time. There was nothing to do in the area of the hotel, and we asked at different restaurants and at the hotel. They all told us we needed to go into Nashville for anything to be going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel worth the stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Both the room and lobby were spacious and clean. I was a little disappointed to learn that they charge a $50 pet fee at the hotel that wasn't listed on Expedia, but the staff was very sweet to my dog and the location had plenty of grass for her- It was worth the charge. I will say that the beds were a little high for her to jump up on, but she found a way to hog the bed. The room had a large bathroom and great lighting throughout. I am very pleased with our stay and look forward staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Another great Holiday Express

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It's location and quality accommodations.
Location: Located close to I-24, South of Nashville. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
This hotel was located near our friends house and close to the interstate. It is very new and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, clean, clean! Wonderful!
Great stay after a long drive. Clean and comfortable, very welcoming check-in staff and nice hot breakfast. Will be our regular stay on our way South every year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaFollette, TN

great hotel for what I needed. good location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: clean rooms. good breakfast. great location for my needs
Cons: the hotel charged my credit card for my rooms. I had already paid in advance for my room. I was charged twice for my stay.
Location: location was very good to where I needed to be. a fast food restaurant was next to hotel as was a gas station/convenience store.
Check in was quick. room was ready and in great condition. very comfortable room. computer and printer available in lobby for some business that I needed to conduct. breakfast was very good. plenty of food and good selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very good 👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
5 out of 5
by Richard from Nashville, TN

Great Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The full breakfast was a very good plus. I slept like a baby the whole night and ate like a King the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service was prompt and courteous. Room was spacious, clean and had great amenities. Shower was a nice size. Hallway smelled a little like smoke even though all rooms are smoke free. Besides that... I enjoyed my stay and would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Start Great Ending Kinda

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a King room. After lugging all my luggage up to my room I found out they gave me a room with 2 queen beds next to a barking dog. went down stairs to get my king room. They upgraded me to a suite. the nicest room I've ever stayed in. The next morning there was no water pressure due to a line break no fault of the hotel but they let us check out late so we could shower. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine and clean. The indoor pool was great. Our overall stay would have been rated a 4+ had it not been for the issue of no water when we woke up. I know things happen, but it took way too long to get us access to a room with running water (after we were provided the one next door that also did not have water). It was very frustrating running up and down floors to shower and brush our teeth. We were told we would be provided a full refund for our inconvenience. Thankfully, we booked through hotels.com who did comp our room after our hotel did not. We were over an hour late getting to our destination that morning.