Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Close to Nashville amenities without paying the downtown prices. Very easy to get to from the interstate. Very Clean and spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Who knew Holiday Inn was this nice?

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast area was well laid out with a great variety of options...including a pancake machine that I had never seen before - kids loved it!
Cons: Bedroom had a bright light shining directly into the room from the outside of the building (room 200).
While driving back from Florida around 11pm we found this hotel just a few miles down the highway and booked it. By the time we arrived just 10 minutes later, the person behind the counter already and our keys ready. The hotel was new and well maintained. The free breakfast the next morning was so good...kids loved the fresh making pancake machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distance

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. At night it was nice and quiet.
Cons: Mold in the bathroom shower. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Location: There was nothing to do in Antioch. There are a few chain restaurants and that is it. To be able to do anything you need a car to travel 20+ minutes.
I was expecting it to be closer to Nashville. Instead it was about a 20 minute drive each time we wanted to go in and parking was an average of $25 each time. There was nothing to do in the area of the hotel, and we asked at different restaurants and at the hotel. They all told us we needed to go into Nashville for anything to be going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel worth the stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Both the room and lobby were spacious and clean. I was a little disappointed to learn that they charge a $50 pet fee at the hotel that wasn't listed on Expedia, but the staff was very sweet to my dog and the location had plenty of grass for her- It was worth the charge. I will say that the beds were a little high for her to jump up on, but she found a way to hog the bed. The room had a large bathroom and great lighting throughout. I am very pleased with our stay and look forward staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Another great Holiday Express

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It's location and quality accommodations.
Location: Located close to I-24, South of Nashville. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
This hotel was located near our friends house and close to the interstate. It is very new and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, clean, clean! Wonderful!
Great stay after a long drive. Clean and comfortable, very welcoming check-in staff and nice hot breakfast. Will be our regular stay on our way South every year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaFollette, TN

great hotel for what I needed. good location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: clean rooms. good breakfast. great location for my needs
Cons: the hotel charged my credit card for my rooms. I had already paid in advance for my room. I was charged twice for my stay.
Location: location was very good to where I needed to be. a fast food restaurant was next to hotel as was a gas station/convenience store.
Check in was quick. room was ready and in great condition. very comfortable room. computer and printer available in lobby for some business that I needed to conduct. breakfast was very good. plenty of food and good selections
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were nice. Not happy about the $100 I was charged just in case there was damage to the room that could take over a week to be refunded!! This is not noted when a room is reserved!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very good 👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
5 out of 5
by Randal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels