Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jingfeng

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
it is good for tourists
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar At Best

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The first night that we stayed, even though we had a do not disturb sign on the door, we were rushed out of the room when three housekeepers knocked on the door and said it was time to clean and we needed to go somewhere else. The continental breakfast advertised was subpar, with only stale cereal and milk, a handful of powdered donuts, and coffee. It took 20 minutes to get the desk clerks attention(he was shouting in another language on his cell phone) to tell him that the tiny pitcher of milk was empty. The nonsmoking room smelled suspiciously like a smoking room. The only positives that I can really offer about this place was the availability of the cheap rooms and the super easy check out. I suppose you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to convince stores and night manger bad.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Next door neighbor's drumk and fighting and night manger would not come and help me to kick one guy out. Upstairs was noisy and yelling. I would not EVER STAY THERE AGAIN. We travel a lot and never had experience like that.
1 out of 5
by Tommy from Munford, Tn

Filthy Hotel with even worse Customer Service

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible Service. The clerk attempted to charge me an extra $20 to check in @ 2:30 pm rather than 3 pm. Room Filthy. Refrigerator inoperable. Bathroom had mold and mildew. I do not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
the remote to the tv did not work had tape on the back to hold the batteries in. the towel holder fell of the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indifferent...

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
check in clerk didn't seem to understand concept of customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huston, TX

The stay was awful.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I heard about the hotel on the internet
Cons: It needs an entire make over.
Location: The location was great!!!
This was by far the worse hotel stay I've ever experienced. When I went to make sure my reservation was set, the clerk at the desk was super unfriendly. The room smelled like the carpet had been on the floor since the hotel was first open. There were soft spots on the floors. I felt as if I was going to fall through to the first floor. My stay was very depressing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

TERRIBLE HOTEL IN ANTIOCH TN.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing good to report about this Hotel except TV, You see all kinds of people hanging around the Hotel and their no security or police present.
Cons: There a lot to do, from new towels, linen, chairs, bed sheets, and hiring new staff with professional work ethics.
Location: The location is a nice one, with good restaurant around, shopping centers and the Air[port is closer as well.
This is the most horrible Hotel room l have ever stayed. The rooms are dirty, wash cloths are reused and not properly wash, towels are dirty, shower room are dirty, toilet is not clean from the last occupants, the floors are dirty, bed sheets are dirty and are not change from the last occupants, chair in rooms are very dirty with stains on them, human hair all over the bed when you just checked in. The staff are rude and very disrespectful to constomers. When l left the Hotel room to eat breakfast outside the Hotel for about 3 hours, the room are not clean and bed are not made. House keeper want to clean the room when you are taking your shower and when you requested them to come back, they will not do so and the room remained the same way you left it. For the 3 night l stayed there, l only had my bed linen change just once instead of daily.I will never reommend the Hotel for anyone to stay. they are not even worth half star Hotel in this Country.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty reasonably priced. Looked as though there were renovations in progress there so the condition of the hotel and rooms should improve drastitly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights In A Dirty Amor

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Too pricey for the money. The carpets have not been vacuumed in years. And when you shower, the amount of dirt that comes off the bottom of your feet makes it look like you've been walking barefooted in trenches. Looks You track dry mud as you walk on it. get into the shower, the shower curtains have dirt and stains from months of not being cleaned.