Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel EVER!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!
Dirty, rundown and managed by fairly unfriendly people. Floors were grimy, counters were grimy and tub had mold. Outside had garbage laying around pavement and grass areas that was never picked up. Seemed like everything in room need some repair or had been poorly repaired. When I asked for a "do not disturb" sign, they didn't want to at first. When they did, I was told that it would mean that I would be responsible for the housekeeper losing out on wages. When I requested to cut my reservation short (because I wanted to move to a better hotel), I was told they wouldn't refund my money. Now, I'm the first to admit that I have been trying to make my trip around the US for as little money as possible and understand that in life you get what you pay for. Thus, I'm not expecting luxury. However, I at least expect the place to be clean and not a dump. Especially in light of the fact that I had actually paid more per night for this place than all the others I had stayed in. This hotel is disgusting and my recommendation is that no one books this hotel ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Old and noisy motel. Homeless around hotel. Fell not safe. Old building inside.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Nashville

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had bed bugs. Me and my mom had bite marks on our arms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for only one night, just as a place to lay my head and shower for my business meeting the next day. There is a reason why it's cheap. Because it looks cheap, outdate, and just not the best. Even the check in process seemed outdated and analog. Probably won't be back, nor would I recommend it. The staff were noce though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The paint was peeling, the shower was lower than the floor, there's half done work done in every room, the air conditioner didn't work during the day, then froze you out at night. The room was musty smelling. The sheets were clean though. So that's a positive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little privacy please!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The Nashville area is booked seem like every weekend and this was the best thing going. No breakfast, no coffee, the non smoking room smelled like a change smoker lived there. I had the do not disturb sign on the door yet they knock on the door asking for towels. If I wanted clean towels I know how to ask.The most postive thing about this hotel for me is the highway the quickest way out of the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

It was ok. Just a low budget hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Nothing outstanding. It was just a basic hotel. It was old .
1 out of 5
by Gloria from Atl

Horrible with a side of bedbugs!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room had bedbugs and the manager refused to do anything about it. Two of the guests were bitten badly and one had an allergic reaction.
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Oak Lawn

Worst hotel ever !!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Didnt let us pay separately, rooms were not ready, door did not lock properly, no remote. Gave us a remote with no battery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel for the price .

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude ask for more towels said that we I couldn't have any till I dirtier all the other ones toliet didn't work properly Not ever going back