Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

An ok stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: That it is Pet friendly. And staff was really nice!!!
Cons: The toilet, bathroom light didn't work and remote wat hot to the touch
Location: Great food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
basic in every sense of the word
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was the worst stay of my life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

My Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It's off of a busy street and close to the freeway. Nice area, lots of construction being done in areas as well.
Needs to be renovated. Email deejai989@yahoo.com for investing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel right of the exit

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The rooms I asked for were non smoking but they still smelled like cigarettes. The sheets had stains like they werent washed. There was a roach in our room. I wouldn't recommend it to any one to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
ok, but too much trash strewn about tge grounds area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't have to sleep on the floor.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Duvet covers were stained, cigarette burns on them, stains on the walls in the bathroom. No shampoo in the room. Asked for extra towels and didn't get them. We only needed a bed so it served that purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Resort!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very old and outdated. Really Dirty carpet. Bath dirty. I killed a giant beetle on the wall. Towel bar fell off the wall. Lamp was loose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing. Not clean, cigarette smell, no shampoo. Sheets were old and spotty.
Cons: Flies and croaches all over the bathroom and bedroom.
Location: None
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
I guess this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The continental breakfast was awful. no variety. They never checked to see if we needed clean towels or washcloths on the second day or third day. I will definately not be staying here again. The only saving grace was that since I booked online I only had to pay $5.00 a night for my dog. If I had rented it in person it would have been $10.00. Just a heads up if your traveling with a pet.