Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lucy from Baton Rouge

Family weekend

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted a safe, clean place to lay my head down. This was that. Simple eggs-and-sausage continental (with waffle maker!). Pretty standard bed. Easy for Uber drivers to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice to stay! Staffs are so friendly and helpful. I forgot to check out so I called to lobby. She was so kind on the phone. It is only 15mins from music city center Nashville! The hot breakfast was good, I liked waffles we could make!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service as well as clean rooms. If you are in the area please stop by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a rating.
1 out of 5
by bo from Kentucky

Wrong breakfast AD on hotels.com

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The description hotels.com shows "breakfast", but it actually is simple continents breakfast. It just beside a very busy highway, room isolation very bad, noise whole night. Ask front desk if they have any Tylenol, they said no
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Bo, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We do offer a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage and gravy biscuits, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, juice, coffee, milk, and many other items. Unfortunately we cannot do anything regarding highway noise but would have gladly moved your room had we been notified. Again we do not offer pharmaceuticals here but there is a gas station beside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by JESSIE

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
thank you for leaving a rating.
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a rating
1 out of 5
by Tammy

NOT AS RATED

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is was next to a highway/truck stop maybe? We heard trucks all night long and the bed was horrible. I kept sinking toward the middle of the mattress. I told them about it at check-out and they said nothing. I wasn't rude about it I just wanted them to know. Just beware it is not what they rated it and it is no where near as nice as it appears in the pics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, We apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Had we known of any problems during you stay we would have gladly moved your room. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to make this right if your in the area again.
3 out of 5
by DR DONALD

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Donald, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast as well. We hope if your back in the area you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating.