Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Fran from Savannah

Decent for the price.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for an overnight for the money. Older but pretty clean & quiet, no frills. Bring your own hairdryer. Close to Outback, other less expensive places for breakfast & fairly close to Carowinds.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from California

Watch out for the backside. it the dungeon

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Be careful they don't put you on the back side seem to take care of that part. We arrive on a Wednesday and the pls e looked empty. We asked to change the room from smoking to non smoking. We were told that because we booke through a third party theru could not change the room. She said there hands were tied. Hard to believe. We were sent to the back of the hotel. No one back there but us and one other car. Some of the rooms back there had door with holes and no door knobs. It felt unkept in the room. We had to go buy disinfect Clorox wipes sponges and bathtub cleaner and air freshener. Then we noticed the walls in the bathroom were disgusting. We called the lobby and we were give another room in the front. Typical room, clean and not so uncomfortable. I believe because it was paid for in advance was the reason they put us in the back. They had plenty of rooms in the front. They were s little busier on the weekend but never filled up. We were there for six days. We won't stay there again. It was pretty shady to try and put anyone in the back side. It was awful like ur was a completely different hotel
4 out of 5
by Lucy from Baton Rouge

Family weekend

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted a safe, clean place to lay my head down. This was that. Simple eggs-and-sausage continental (with waffle maker!). Pretty standard bed. Easy for Uber drivers to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice to stay! Staffs are so friendly and helpful. I forgot to check out so I called to lobby. She was so kind on the phone. It is only 15mins from music city center Nashville! The hot breakfast was good, I liked waffles we could make!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service as well as clean rooms. If you are in the area please stop by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a rating.
1 out of 5
by bo from Kentucky

Wrong breakfast AD on hotels.com

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The description hotels.com shows "breakfast", but it actually is simple continents breakfast. It just beside a very busy highway, room isolation very bad, noise whole night. Ask front desk if they have any Tylenol, they said no
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Bo, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We do offer a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage and gravy biscuits, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, juice, coffee, milk, and many other items. Unfortunately we cannot do anything regarding highway noise but would have gladly moved your room had we been notified. Again we do not offer pharmaceuticals here but there is a gas station beside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by JESSIE

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
thank you for leaving a rating.