Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole from Antofagasta

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Todo espectacular , en especial el spa..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien,el desayuno se puede mejorar bastante y por lo que pagas por la habitacion te podrian regalar la entrada a la discoteca
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They must have people that have proven hotel and customer service experience, they NEED trainig, new personnel, proffesionals and improvised
Location: Nothing tomdo, is an industrail town
I was without water for a whole day! Nobody seemed to know about anything! EXTREME POOR customer service. Zero attention to details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALEJANDRO from Calama

escapada de fin de semana

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
El Enjoy es un complejo de HOTEL, CASINO DE JUEGOS y RESTAURANTES. Tiene un agradable spa con varios servicios. Las habitaciones son amplias y con una gran terraza con vista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arlen from antofagasta

relax

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, una estancia muy agradable y la recomiendo 100% Me encantó el Spa, el servicio es de los mejores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Prestations de très haut niveau. Tout est propre et fonctionnel. C'est un pur bonheur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iman from Vancouver

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with Casino. Nice view of the ocean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LL

Nice hotel pitty about the terrible view

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Lastminute
Also the room service after hour is a bit of a shocker... the right hand does not seem to know what the left hand is doing .... and they could not have me a room ready till 4 pm on arrival ... but I would hope sometimes should get it better than that...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruth from Santiago

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
La verdad muy mal el servicio es pésimo y reclame al hotel hable hasta con la sub gerente. No es 5 estrellas para nada. Atte, Ruth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabriela from antofagasta

excelente oportunidad para hacer una escapada

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
excelente experiencia y a pesar de ser un casino el ambiente es cómodo, cálido y poco bullicioso