Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible customer service

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service and experience on the indsutry. Better menu for their three restaunrants.
Location: Nothing really
I requested a wake up call since I had travel many hours! They never called as requested. Most people are new hires and not interested in helping their customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca.

Continues to be a terrible option

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Cons: The whole staff need to be trained or change. Lack of education and training.
Unfortunatelly I had to stay at this place again! Breakfast is a joke! Waitress unwhiling to help, food quality very poor. Front desk....worst, they have no training whatsoever, their are not prepared to provive customer service period! I requested urgentlyntoilette paper and took them ONE HOUR to deliver it after me calling them 4 times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They must have people that have proven hotel and customer service experience, they NEED trainig, new personnel, proffesionals and improvised
Location: Nothing tomdo, is an industrail town
I was without water for a whole day! Nobody seemed to know about anything! EXTREME POOR customer service. Zero attention to details.
5 out of 5
by Iman from Vancouver

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with Casino. Nice view of the ocean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LL

Nice hotel pitty about the terrible view

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Lastminute
Also the room service after hour is a bit of a shocker... the right hand does not seem to know what the left hand is doing .... and they could not have me a room ready till 4 pm on arrival ... but I would hope sometimes should get it better than that...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2011
Pros. Friendly staff, nice pool, modern, clean, sort of luxury, nice restaurants. Contras. In my room I heard the noise of the hotel's disco the whole night, the elevators didn't work very well, and the location and the neighborhood weren't the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con casino

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel cómodo. El personal podría mejorar su estándar de servicio. Se nota que no es responsabilidad de ellos si no de sus superiores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buenas comodidades y spa

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
En general buena atención. Pero se esperaría más amabilidad del personal del spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Si deseas ingresar antes o salir más tarde (por temas de vuelo) no es posible sin pagar más
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperaba mejor servicio.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Se equivocaron en la reservación. Nos dieron una habitación con dos camas en vez de una matrimonial. No habían toallas, tuvimos que pedir. Sauna no habían toallas ni batas, tuvimos que esperar 45 minutos. Buen desayuno. Esperaba algo mejor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped; Gracias por hacernos saber sus comentarios, su opinión en verdad nos interesa. Lamento los errores con su reserva, la falta de toallas y los posibles inconvenientes que esto pueda haberle ocasionado. En nombre del equipo le ofrezco las debidas disculpas. Estamos haciendo notar esto a las áreas involucradas de manera de corregir errores y evitar la recurrencia de estas situaciones. Una vez mas agradezco sus comentarios, Atentamente, Juan Ramón Silva Sub Gerente de Hotel