Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Münster

Nice hotel very near to Belfast Int. Airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the airport and the service.
Cons: Yes, the airco in the room (106) makes quite some noise.
Location: Near the airport and I guess that is the main attraction besides the good quality of the hotel itself
I had a pleasant stay in the Hotel: the room was practical and clean and nicely furnished. Everything looked clean and well-kept. Staff Service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Loved it

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Absolutely beautiful cosy hotel really close to the airport. Cheap taxis available to nearby towns and gorgeous country walks. Staff were incredibly polite and helpful. Couldn't rate this place highly enough, definitely recommend it to anyone! Stayed with my boyfriend for 2 nights and didn't want to leave, it's really quite gorgeous :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Globe

Very charming! (from my wife)

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Ting was absolutely the best receptionist ever!! She helped us when we really did not know what to do. God bless her!! Also, the food was great. It would be nice if we could return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lovely, pleasant hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Our stay was lovely. The staff were really helpful, and couldn't do enough for you. Even though the hotel is close to the airport you need transport to get about. The main road is really busy, with no footpath, so walking anywhere is out of the question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

well done

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Nice modern rooms, close to airport

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Lovely bedrooms, nice powerful shower and clean towels everyday. Didn't have breakfast at the hotel, if you hook a room please note breakfast not included!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zena from Norwich

A little Gem can't wait to visit again.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were made very welcome buy the staff in particular Ting who went the extra mile having asked her for directions to the Giants courseway after breakfast, when we came back down from our wonderful room she had printed out the route for us and came and wished us well. The food was fantastic steak to melt in your mouth, the room was beautiful comfy large bed spotlessly clean room and bathroom a delight tastefully decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuseppe from Città di Castello

in giro per Antrim

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel nei pressi dell'aeroporto di belfast e ben collegato per i tour nella contea