Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It's size and quirkiness, great food also.
Cons: Nothing much, just keep doing what your doing.
Location: Very convenient to the airport, Antrim and Belfast
Great little hotel, very convenient to the airport. Rooms are clean and tidy, staff are very helpful. Breakfast and hotel food in general is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely experience! Great place & people!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Charm in both the inn and it's staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We drove from the inn to the causeway coastal route and saw the dark hedges, giants causeway, carrick-a-rede bridge, and others.
The hotel was lovely, we stayed in the traditional rooms which were clean and quite charming. The staff at the inn were so accommodating and helpful, handling bookings, information, and travel directions for us. We ate at inn restaurant and it was delicious! The food, presentation, and atmosphere was wonderful and again, great service. We will certainly return and will definitely be recommending it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel close to Belfast airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Excellent hotel with friendly staff, breakfast was lovely and well worth paying an extra 10 pound for two people. Only issue was there was no blind on bathroom window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nirwich

Very good hotel and close to the airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel great staff would stay here again . No trouble booking online .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fl USA

Close to AirPort

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Office chair by desk
Great food freindly staff good parking and bar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Beautiful hotel close to the Airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel. Very friendly staff. Food is amazing. Everywhere is very clean and looks so relaxing inside. One of the bar staff Chris, makes the most amazing, Irish coffees!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely small country hotel conveniently located.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Everything, location, food ambiance.
Cons: The rooms in the old section may need a spot of decorating.
Location: Handy to the airport, Belfast and Antrim
A great little hotel for a few days stop over, rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food and beverages are excellent. Overal a great little place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Watch for parking charges

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and tastefully decorated.
Cons: Greater clarity on parking charges both from Expedia and from hotel staff.
Being close to an airport the hotel can be a bit noisy. The beds are very comfortable and the bedroom is tastefully furnished. The staff in the main were very helpful. I was disappointed that the information provided to me by Expedia and by hotel staff did not alert me to a parking charge. I had to pay £16 on my return from a 3 day break. I raised this with the hotel by phone and a manager was to phone me back immediately. That was 9 days ago but to date I have not been contacted. What I did learn when I contacted the hotel on my return was that free parking is only available when booking directly with the hotel not via Expedia. The information on my booking confirmation from Expedia clearly stated 'free parking'. Had I known about this charge I would not have selected the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Close to airport the next morning. Food very good. Room and bed very comfortable. Allowed early check in and late check out at no extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coatbridge

Nice hotel beside airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Check in quick and staff very plesent but its a bit noisy because its beside an airport