Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic stay near the Airport!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much, maybe the rooms could have more natural light and a better TV, but it's a good friendly 3-4 star hotel after all
It was late after we got our car from the airport and it's a joy have a place that's only 2 minutes away, and makes it easy to up and go the morning after. But the best part of the stay wasn't just that the bed was comfy or the shower was nice, or the breakfast was very substantial, but it was that the manager listened and saw my comment about chocolates for the missus and they got it! Just the best in my book :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Right by the airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel advertises rooms as being sound proofed - not all are! We arrived to a room right by busy road. Noisy! Asked to change room first told they were full then they agreed to change room but for a considerable sum on top of price already paid. Eventually moved room for a negotiated extra £45.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice stay close to airport

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Beautician and rooms were excellent and staff friendly
Cons: Food needs a few traditional meals
Location: Close to airport
Friendly staff and lovely rooms Very clean and love the elephant in the room Restraunt was nice and loved the food my only thing would be Would have been nice to have some traditional foods on menu like Irish stew And I am not sure about the plant pots :-) My wife used the in house beautician and she was so happy with her nails and would Use her all the time if she was local so one to use while staying at hotel for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice hotel, a bit noisy with the air con / heating

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice hotel. The only let down was the remote in the room did not work I had to switch on the Tv manually as well as the channels I wanted to watch. The room was a little noisy when the air con/ hearing was on. Apart from that the staff were friendly and nice and the hotel was clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It's size and quirkiness, great food also.
Cons: Nothing much, just keep doing what your doing.
Location: Very convenient to the airport, Antrim and Belfast
Great little hotel, very convenient to the airport. Rooms are clean and tidy, staff are very helpful. Breakfast and hotel food in general is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely experience! Great place & people!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Charm in both the inn and it's staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We drove from the inn to the causeway coastal route and saw the dark hedges, giants causeway, carrick-a-rede bridge, and others.
The hotel was lovely, we stayed in the traditional rooms which were clean and quite charming. The staff at the inn were so accommodating and helpful, handling bookings, information, and travel directions for us. We ate at inn restaurant and it was delicious! The food, presentation, and atmosphere was wonderful and again, great service. We will certainly return and will definitely be recommending it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel close to Belfast airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Excellent hotel with friendly staff, breakfast was lovely and well worth paying an extra 10 pound for two people. Only issue was there was no blind on bathroom window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nirwich

Very good hotel and close to the airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel great staff would stay here again . No trouble booking online .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fl USA

Close to AirPort

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Office chair by desk
Great food freindly staff good parking and bar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Beautiful hotel close to the Airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel. Very friendly staff. Food is amazing. Everywhere is very clean and looks so relaxing inside. One of the bar staff Chris, makes the most amazing, Irish coffees!!!!