Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

handy place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
this b&b is clean and comfortable and handy to town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, UK

A fairly ordinary B&B, a little out of town

Posted Apr 24, 2016
As walkers on the Causeway Coast Path, having walked a whole day to reach Portrush we were disappointed to find that we had yet another mile to go, to reach our destination - though as my wife pointed out, I could have checked this out before booking ! Happily we were taken pity on and offered a lift into town, to The Harbour, to eat - there is quite a choice of nice, popular restaurants. The bedroom was quite small but had everything necessary and the bed itself was comfy. Breakfast was the usual Irish feast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Ease of booking, location and value for money
Easy to find on the main road, excellent parking and only a short drive into the town centre. Opposite Lidl which is very handy for picking up any last minute forgotten items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 1 night. The shower was horrible, very week flow and Me and my friend couldn't catch wi-fi connection, so I have to eat my own data, I live in UK so not so huge problem, but if you come to overseas, you should consider it. Bed and food was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Easy access B&B in Port Rush

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Access to local shops and town. Good Irish breakfast. Comfortable room.
Cons: Daily cleaning and maintanence.
Location: Seaside resort. Not far from Giants Causeway and Bushmills Disrillery
An aging B&B with some old world charm. Good breakfast. Short walking distance to supermarket, bottle store, and a very good Takeaway food outlet. Also a service station. Otherwise a vehicle is required to drive into the town for a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana from Jacksonville

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great if we didn't have s medical emergency
5 out of 5
by rowena from Galway

Fab!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful spot portrush is gorgeous and we were made feel so welcome when we arrived one bedroom apartment was perfect for what we needed and great value will definitely be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels