Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Belfast City

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 30 minutes drive from Belfast City is far too long and costly.
Basic facilities. Just about acceptable. Typical Airport one night hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

2 minute walk to Belfast international airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel is a bit old and tired but clean and tidy nonetheless. Breakfast was really good-lots of fruit and a great hot fry. Price was ok given the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport transit hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel noisy until 3.00 a.m. Food deadful and staff indifferent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff were helpful and friendly, but I would have to give it a very low mark for cleanliness !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: at airport
Cons: stood at bar 5 minutes no other customers barkeep making drinks did not even acknowledge I was there,second Bar keep did the same .Second order same .
Location: Airport
Stained chairs, mold in shower,dirty shower curtain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Very close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very handy as I was getting early flight and was able to walk across the very short distant to the airport
Cons: As I was only stopping overnight There wasn't much time but from what I saw things were excellent
Location: Hotel really handy for airport also it is only a short drive into Belfast
this was a very handy hotel the staff very friendly and hotel clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Handy for airport
Cons: General updating needed.
Great for an overnight stay when flying out or back. Rooms dated but clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Stuff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Stuff and intention of the hotel on customer service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quite close to the airport, not noisy at all.
Stuff was very helpful and friendly, and then the location is the nearet hotel to the airport. Unfortunately, the building is not new, but the intention of customer service can be felt at some points. Therefore, I was satisfied very much. I have never stayed this kind of hotel in the UK.
4 out of 5
by David John from Costa Blanca

Very handy for the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
As mentioned above, we arrived one and a half hours late from Alicante. Once we had received our cases, we could walk to the hotel and were in the very comfy bed by 2.30am. The breakfast was excellent in the morning.
4 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Belfast Intl Airport. Staff and very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again.