Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

good hotel near to belfast airport

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: not value for money, expensive
Location: Belfast international airport is just adjacent to it. Belfast city is 20 mins drive.
very much convenient for ppl travelling for business trip and wants to spend a night nearby airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Belfast City

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 30 minutes drive from Belfast City is far too long and costly.
Basic facilities. Just about acceptable. Typical Airport one night hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

2 minute walk to Belfast international airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel is a bit old and tired but clean and tidy nonetheless. Breakfast was really good-lots of fruit and a great hot fry. Price was ok given the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport transit hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel noisy until 3.00 a.m. Food deadful and staff indifferent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff were helpful and friendly, but I would have to give it a very low mark for cleanliness !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: at airport
Cons: stood at bar 5 minutes no other customers barkeep making drinks did not even acknowledge I was there,second Bar keep did the same .Second order same .
Location: Airport
Stained chairs, mold in shower,dirty shower curtain
3 out of 5
by Anna from London

Functional Hotel close to the Belfast Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was functional for a night by the airport but the shower needs an urgent renovation. Also it was quite pricey for the quality of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent airport hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable stay, good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been a lot better

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was cold complained was told the bait Marie had no water it it was apparently the cause of the breakfast being cold was asked what I would like requested 2 poached eggs and bacon my husbands was also awful get didn't want a replacement. Was still charged 2 pounds.I found poor customer service skills in the breakfast room.no good morning etc.complained about being charged to Emmet the manager about having to pay for the breakfast he said that's standard charge bit expensive for my husband not wanting his and my 2 poached eggs not impressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Very close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very handy as I was getting early flight and was able to walk across the very short distant to the airport
Cons: As I was only stopping overnight There wasn't much time but from what I saw things were excellent
Location: Hotel really handy for airport also it is only a short drive into Belfast
this was a very handy hotel the staff very friendly and hotel clean