Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Convenient and Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient for the airport and picking up a hire car. Comfortable accommodation with helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Lighting in our room was very poor and would benefit from upgrading.
Location: Convenient for the airport and hire car pick up. The Titanic Experience In the Belfast docks area is a must see.
A convenient and friendly hotel. We arrived in Belfast at the time that storm Ophelia hit and so stayed an extra night. Most flights from Belfast International were cancelled on the Monday and so the hotel had to manage exceptional circumstances. Travellers whose flights had been cancelled required rooms and feeding at short notice. The hotel catered brilliantly, with staff managing a difficult situation calmly and professionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Apart from the terrible shower everything was brilliant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Emmett McErlane, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that your stay was of high standard overall, and we hope that you will return to stay again in the future. Kind regards, Emmett McErlane Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Very convenient to Belfast International Airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: -
Close to Airport for an early morning flight with good value for money rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Emmett McErlane, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the value and convenience of the hotel. Kind regards, Emmett McErlane Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ideal for Airport late/early flights

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Lovely friendly staff, check in no problems. Hotel clean, bright and welcoming. Rooms had everything we needed for an overnight stay.
Location: Immediately next to Belfast International Airport
Stress free overnight stay after a long day travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Emmett McErlane, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Emmett McErlane Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very well located at the airport, Staff were excellent. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Emmett McErlane, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, Thank you for the kind comments about or valued staff. We hope that you will return and stay again in the near future. Kind regards, Emmett McErlane Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Totally overpriced arrived at 10 pm left at 5am no breakfast €180 out outrageous
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Good for plane spotting.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff, bar close to reception and lifts. Room large and well stocked. Shower had a removable head. A good stop if you just arrived by plane. Good bus service to Belfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Dear valued guest, thank you for your very positive feedback. We hope that you will return and stay again. regards, Emmett McErlane Front Office Manager