Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Aged

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean but someone had urinated into the toilet without flushing. Rooms are very large which is a big plus, and the location is fairly central. However, the place is in urgent need of renovation.
4 out of 5
by Emil

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable studio. The street was loud early in the morning. Limited WiFi capacity, there can be some problems in the evening.
4 out of 5
by Michael

We will return

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had stayed in other B Housing apartments before in Antwerp and found them spacious and comfortable. This one was a littlle closer to our business meeting and we found it just as good so we will book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was dirty. Someone else's hair was all over the apartment. It didn't appear it was fully cleaned prior to our arrival. Also, there was food caked on the provided utensils and cookware. Also, the walls were very thin and you could hear everything being said and done in the other apartments on the floor and sometimes from above. The apartment was in need of an upgrade. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked apartment. As we arrived late (out of check in hours), we were left with envelope with all information regards check in/ out, wi fi, parking. Had no problem with that. Apartment was amazing - big, loads of space, good wi fi. Kitchen - so could make our breakfasts and keep beer in the fridge :) Walk-able to city center. The only down side was area - I didn`t fell safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good value for cheap self-catering

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Reasonable value for money
Cons: beds could be better, and furniture very basic
Location: Immediate area not great, but relatively short walk from city centre
Room a good size, and basic but adequate cooking facilities. Quite noisy, as other guests seem to come and go at all times of the night. About 20 minute walk from Grote Markt
3 out of 5
by Mary from South Korea

Sample cook some food

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed 2 days. It's okay for family. The hotel facilities need improving. Hotel is near city town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to stay in such a good place, provided accommodation was nice, clean and big, I would say that it worth every penny.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to diamond district

Posted Jul 28, 2016
You will need to bring things with you that your not expecting such as tea towels and extra empty bags for dirty washing. There is a laundry mat down the road which is good for washing your clothes. The area is ok a bit different but ok. Watch out for the parking attendance. Lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels