Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay good location

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Luxury 4* hotel. Beats the Hilton nearby because of its location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Antwerp Gem

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Hyllit is a modern, well-maintained hotel near the train station and in the heart of the Diamond District. It has large rooms, very comfortable bathtubs and beds, and well-functioning air conditioning. It is also extremely sound proof, at least from the outside. Their breakfasts are excellent, if you can afford them. Unfortunately, they don't have any computers available for guests, most unusual in a four-star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from junior

The Mattress was very bad

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff very nice but the mattress is very old not comfortable at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and I have seen the progressive slip. This trip has been quite difficult, I stayed 5 nights the room was clean enough however the amenities are sparse at best plus the AC didn't work my bed linen was never changed just maid, I had one towel and no wash cloth. The soap was so small it kept falling out of my hands. So they give you a coffee pot with no coffee other then 2 pods the rest you must pay. I will look elsewhere next year for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for good shopping in a wonderful old buildings and old town is 10 minutes walking only
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for a woman on business. The room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable, that is it was not unbearably hard. Breakfast was rather expensive but it is possible to eat in the neighborhood. Convenient to the train station and to a taxi stand. The wifi in the room was not reliable. Worked for my phone but faded in and out on my laptop. There is no printer available and although they are happy for guests to email texts to the front desk to be printed, there are kinds of documents for which this doesn't work well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
AC was working well Beds are not comfortable, same as the pillows Front desk staff are excellent and professional