Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Mitcham, UK

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was lovely with plenty of space for us. The stairs were quite scary tho with no banister on side away from wall. Having the toilet downstairs and bathroom upstairs was not a good use of the space. It's about a good 10-15 min walk to closest entrance to station then another 5 mins walking to other end where all the trains go from. We did not have the hotel breakfast as having a kitchenette meant we could do breakfast on our schedule from supermarket across the road.
4 out of 5
by Henk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Post refurbishment prices, pre refurbishment room.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
They are in the middle of a refit from the looks of it. Pictures of rooms looked great, actual room was completely different and would have been better value at half the price. Was charged extra for parking which wasn't mentioned anywhere.
4 out of 5
by Franco from Verbania

Ottimo aparthotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Appartamento molto spazioso, pulito e completo di tutto. Adatto per chi noleggia l'auto. Parcheggio comodissimo ma a pagamento. Personale reception squisito. Buona colazione. Ottima qualità del sonno. Centro città a tre km circa.
5 out of 5
by Reto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from London

Clean, well-located flat, free parking

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a concert at the Sportspaleis so chose Arass as it was relatively well located for getting there by taxi and it had free parking (we were driving). We had an apartment with a kitchen and a loft style bed. Everything was clean and worked and there was a big TV. If you're thinking about cooking you might struggle to make much as there were two pots and limited utensils. The kettle was hidden under the sink. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Big supermarket across the road. All in all a good stay and would probably stay again if looking for more self-contained accommodation. There are some renovated apartments as well which looked very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima business flats

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Goede uitvalsbasis voor afspraken en prima appartement (zevende verdieping). Prettig om gebruik te maken van eigen parkeergarage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon rapport prestation/prix mais loin de tout

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Venu pour affaire , dommage que l'hôtel est loin de toutes commodités ( restaurant , commerce , transport ...)
4 out of 5
by Christoph from London

Great room almost perfect

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
+ huge supermarket across the street + short walk to the main station + 24/7 checkin + rental bicycle across the street (online registration beforehand needed) -Iron is missing for a business hotel -toilet upstairs would be more helpful than downstairs
5 out of 5
by Catherine from London

nice stay in arass

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
nice place I would recommend it! Very close to the station shops and bank nearby so perfect location