评分基于 811 条真实点评

3.9 / 5
80% 住客推荐
4.1 客房清洁度
4.1 服务和员工
3.9 客房舒适度
3.8 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
3/5
用户:真实旅客

Goede uitvalsbasis voor een stedentrip

发布日期:2014-5-10 发布在:Hotels
Gunstig gelegen, op loopafstand van het centraal station, maar je moet wel even weten welke kant je op moet lopen. Verwacht in dit hotel geen algemene voorzieningen zoals een gezellige lobby om te zitten of een bar. Dat is allemaal sober gehouden. Maar dat is niet erg, want de kamer bevat alles wat je nodig hebt, zelfs een waterkoker wat heel prettig is. Helaas was de koelkast permanent buiten gebruik. De klimaatbeheersing op de kamer was ook moeilijk te regelen. Gratis wifi. Het ontbijt was inbegrepen en goed, met voldoende keuze uit een warm en koud buffet. Als je de moeite neemt naar een aanbieding voor dit hotel te zoeken is de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding goed. Tip voor de toerist: koop op het station een Antwerp card voor toegang tot musea.
4/5
推荐
类别:情侣/夫妇
用户:Cascumpecer

Good Value

发布日期:2014-5-7 发布在:Orbitz
Central location. Rooms we we clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Prima hotel

发布日期:2014-5-4
缺点: internet was erg traag
Dicht bij het Central Station Bezienswaardigheden en winkels op loopafstand Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:Maas

Papa mama en kind vonden het geweldig

发布日期:2014-5-3
Het personeel (vooral Marlies) was super aardig tegen onze zoon (inmiddels 2jr) en hij vond haar ook super lief. Alles werd prima geregeld en de kamer zag er goed uit. Er stond zelfs een kinderreisbedje klaar voor ons. Het ontbijt was ook goed. Er was voldoende keus ook voor onze zoon. Na het uitchecken zijn we nog even antwerpen in gegaan. De auto kon in de garage blijven staan tegen 1,50 per uur. Dat is een prima tarief voor een zeer fijne parkeergarage. Het bed vond ik zelf iets minder maar ik heb goed geslapen. Al met al een prima verblijf zonder problemen.
4/5
用户:JT 来自:Ontario, Canada

Lovely stay

发布日期:2014-4-29 发布在:Hotels
Overall a very nice stay. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I had a double room that was very comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Located across from the main bus station, so there is some traffic noise, but it wasn't a bother as it wasn't noticeable into the evening. The breakfast included is a great way to start the day. I was very happy with my stay.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:Sue

Good hotel for the centre of Antwerp.

发布日期:2014-4-28
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to the centre of town and many other interesting areas, including the diamond district. The staff were very friendly and keen to give personal recommendations for places to eat and shop. The only slight drawback was wifi access, which was slow and inefficient.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Leuk hotel

发布日期:2014-4-27
Leuk hotel, netjes en dichtbij het centrum. Personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:Brian 来自:Edmonton, Canada

Exploring Antwerp

发布日期:2014-4-26
We stayed at the Astoria in mid-April during a short visit to Antwerp. The hotel was located on a quiet street about a 10 minute walk from the train station. The location proved ideal for us to explore the city, with all of the major tourist destinations within a 20 minute walk. Restaurants and shopping were easily found only a couple of blocks away. We found the hotel to be very good for our purpose. While the hotel is starting to show some age, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very nice. We would recommend this hotel to travellers.
4/5
用户:Bosse 来自:Stockholm

发布日期:2014-4-23 发布在:Hotels
Bra storlek på rummet. Bra frukost. Nära stationen
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Very close to the Railway Station

发布日期:2014-4-22
优点: Very professional and good value.
Surprising, professional and a very comfortable room with all the trimmings.
酒店管理层的评论
2014-10-25,回复:酒店管理层 France De Zutter
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, France De Zutter General Manager