Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ulrika from Sveriga

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt perfekt och personalen gav en fantastisk service. Vi var på hundutställning i Bryssel och det var helt perfekt att ta med sig hundar.
2 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mattapalli from Awesome Stay

Awesome Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome Stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel voor een weekendje weg

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Goed hotel voor een weekendje weg om Mechelen te bekijken, te winkelen en lekker te eten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Outdated facilities eg lift, with spiders on walls

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Booking error, had to pay extra. But manager was nice in explaining the error. Spider on walls, photo attached.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heel vriendelijke ontvangst

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Het personeel dat heel vriendelijk is
Cons: Jammer dat we bij aankomst merkten dat er gerenoveerd werd, hadden we liever eerder geweten. De badkamer is echt te klein!
Het hotel ligt net buiten het centrum aan een drukke weg maar daar merk je binnen niets van. De lift en het trappenhuis zijn aan de krappe kant, de kamer was netjes en ruim genoeg.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Amsterdam

Belgische Gastvrijheid

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prima Hotel.Goede service.Goed bed.Goed ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by Duke Shoestring

Kulahtanut, mutta toimii

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Vanha ja kulunut hotelli, palvelu vähän niin ja näin, muttei suuria vikoja. Hotellin taso vastasi verrattain alhaista hintaa. Matkaa Mechelen keskustaan on kävellen vain 15 minuuttia. Itse kaupunki on viehättävä ja sopiva kohde vaikka viikonloppuretkelle.