Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

très bien plaçé et l'hotelier super sympa .

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Bonne reception et une aide si besoin de l'hotelier
Cons: literie
Location: quasiment au centre d'anvers donc tout est idéal pour visite et shopping à pied
dommage la literie n'est pas de première jeunesse . Le dos le matin est gravé des ressorts du matelas .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bien mis à part la literie ! Le sommier à lattes de mon lit était dans un état lamentable les lattes étaient assemblées entre elles en plusieurs endroits avec du tape !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y cerca estación de trenes

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Muy buena. Apartamento con cocina bien equipada y mobiliario muy comodo
1 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I went there during a saturday to check in. but i did not find my room key, so i called all the numbers given and nobody answered the fon. Luckily I found the receptionist 5 minutes before the office closed (btw he was not welcoming) and got my key. If I were late by few minutes, I might not get my keys and stand in front of the hotel for hours like an idiot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチンがあって便利。

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
キッチンがあって便利。シャワールームは小さい。
1 out of 5
by Carl Erik from Kristiansand

Hold deg LANGT unna!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Forferdelige greier! Holdt på å rive nabobygningen og ikke til å være der. Kommer aldri til å benytte igjen. Kommer til å kreve pengene tilbake!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Room but poor service and reception

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was solid. A big studio sized apartment with 3 single beds although we only needed 2. Having a kitchen was also nice to save some money cooking our own meals. However, the kitchen equipment wasn't very good. There was also a couch and old tv to watch. We never received room service over the 4 days we were there. The biggest problem was the hotel reception and the manager that worked there. He wasn't very friendly and he was only there for a few hours each day. Also the wifi is limited, which is just a ridiculous scam to make more money for the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personel?????????

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: dichtbij centrum, schoon
Cons: nieuwe tv.
appartemen zelf falt goed mee. maar ik vind zelf de contakt person bij appartement moet heel vel leren over omgaan met gasten. ik vind hem arogant en onvriendelijk person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neumünster

Really nice flat but...

Posted Mar 4, 2015
...the Wifi didn't work so we asked the man in the checkin-office for some help. But he was too busy. There have been a crowd of people in the floor, talking and laughing Lage at night. The place around the flat has been very loud.