Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Onveilige omgeving

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Met name de wijk waarin het hotel ligt is niet aan te raden. Het personeel is wel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Echter voel je je niet altijd even veilig, omdat het hotel alleen tussen 16:00 en 20:00 wordt beheerd.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

It was filthy, and not in a safe area of town,

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was not good at all. I moved out after one night. Would not recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
4 out of 5
by Paul from liverpool

cheap and cheerfull

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms are clean but the walls are very thin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRÈS BRUILLANT

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à éviter absolument en raison du bruit !!! les chambres ne sont pas insonorisées! très très pénible et cela dur souvent toute la nuit.pire qu'une auberge de jeunesse... Un très mauvais point pour le personnel de la réception qui ne décroche jamais un sourire de plu pas aimable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Helt okay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Super fint hotel, har alt hvad man behöves. Men ligger i et lidt shady kvarter og virkede lidt som et sted hvor de lokale "bumser" hænger ud - der sad en masse gamle mænd lige foran bygningen og i opgangen og drak öl fra morgenstunden af og til sent om aftenen. Elevatoren er også ret dårlig; ofte virkede den ikke og hele to gange var vi fast i den. Men udover det er det altså et super sted.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour
3 out of 5
by Iain from UK

Short stay in Antwerp

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
A perfectly adequate and very spacious room and clean. Television reception poor. Shower door not in good state of repair. Sound proofing not good as could hear snoring from room next door
3 out of 5
by Rainer from Husum, Germany

Preis/Leistung OK

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
OK gemäß Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Für < € 60 € kann man nicht erwarten, dass man ein Appartement ohne deutliche Gebrauchsspuren erhält.