Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Makis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé, en centre ville Chambre confortable et propre Petit déjeuner très bon et complet A recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from antwerp

clean up the mess in the different halls

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Just clean up and bring light in the hall of the different floors the carpet was not clean! This is not the first time that I noticed this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Welvaert-Blommaert from Bornem

Modern interieur

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Heel aangenaam, verassend, dicht in het centrum en heel rustig. Het ontbijt, de ontvangst, eigenaars, infrastructuur van de badkamer, alles was perfect en wij komen zeker terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciaran from UK

Great location & good service

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
I arrived very late as the guy was just leaving, he spotted me in the street and stayed and sorted everything out - excellent service & much appreciated to be looked after following a long journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lut

even weg

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en konden de wagen meteen in de parking zetten.Onze kamer was op de benedenverdieping.Heel netjes met alles wat we nodig hadden.Wat we wel misten was een mapje met algemene info van het hotel (gebruik van tv, gebruik telefoon, uren van ontbijt,...)en de omgeving. We vonden wel wat toeristische info aan de balie.Het gebruik van een aantal producten uit de wereldwinkel vind ik super.Het ontbijt was heel verzorgd en ook lekker. een heel grote keuze om onszelf te verwennen op een zondagmorgen.Je zit hier heel kort bij het centrum ,dus zijn we ook nog even op zondagmorgen naar de markt geweest.Een leuk adres om te verblijven
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sopii reppureissaamiseen mainiosti

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Mukava reissu mukavia ja palveluhaluisia hotelli työntekijöitä
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W Rops

dchtbij ons zakendiner

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels
Het hotel was erg geschikt voor het doel van ons verblijf in Mol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Burgum, Nederland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2012 on Hotels