Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below standard

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: washrooms
terrible washroom: awkward design of the sink makes it very difficult to wash your face, no shower curtain so all the water ends up on the floor, the washroom hasn't seen a renovation in many years staff is nice and friendly though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour satisfaisant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour parfait
4 out of 5
by Makis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé, en centre ville Chambre confortable et propre Petit déjeuner très bon et complet A recommander
3 out of 5
by Patrick from antwerp

clean up the mess in the different halls

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Just clean up and bring light in the hall of the different floors the carpet was not clean! This is not the first time that I noticed this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Welvaert-Blommaert from Bornem

Modern interieur

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Heel aangenaam, verassend, dicht in het centrum en heel rustig. Het ontbijt, de ontvangst, eigenaars, infrastructuur van de badkamer, alles was perfect en wij komen zeker terug.
4 out of 5
by Ciaran from UK

Great location & good service

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
I arrived very late as the guy was just leaving, he spotted me in the street and stayed and sorted everything out - excellent service & much appreciated to be looked after following a long journey.