Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Radim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by M D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sophie from Mourmelon-le-Grand

Intermède

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
L hôtel est très bien, chambre propre avec un équipement pratique quand on est en famille à petit budget. Un belle espace de jeux pour les enfants.
4 out of 5
by Kristiina from Suomi

Rauhallinen, siisti ja yksinkertainen

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen hotelli, rauhallisella kadulla. Siisti, yksinkertaisesti sisustettu huone, mutta kaikki oleellinen löytyi. Hyvät sängyt. Aamupala melko vaatimaton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We were arriving late so called the hotel to advise, was given clear instruction where to find the key, room number etc,. The room and bathroom were spotless, way ahead in comparison to budget hotels in the UK. Just a pity we only stayed there for few hrs as had an early start next morning. Excellent location for breaking up a journey from Poland to Scotland. Will book again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec des chambres familiales

Posted Jul 28, 2015
J'ai aimé la chambre avec mezzanine avec en bas 2 lits et en haut 3 lits. Nous sommes restés 2 nuits, les petits déjeuners en supplément étaient présentés dous forme de buffet à volonté. Le personnel étaient très gentils et professionnels.
2 out of 5
by Dianne from Adelaide, Australia

Room was stinking hot

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The weather was unusually hot and we chose this hotel because it was one of the few with air conditioning. Although there was a/c installed it didn't work, all it did was blow out hot air. Staff apologised and said it was unusual to have such hot weather, all the rooms were the same and there was nothing they could do.
4 out of 5
by ROSELI from New Providence NJ

Nice family friendly

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much, loved the loft extra room, it was like two rooms in one. Staff was very friendly although I hardly needed any help. The Hotel grounds were beautiful. TV did not work but it was not a big deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlon

Séjour impeccable

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Tous
Cons: La douche
Personnel super gentil chambre impeccable si il fallait vraiment mettre une critique je dirais la douche pas terrible mais vraiment pour donner une critique aussi non j'y retournerai sans aucune hésitation
3 out of 5
by Jean from Bruxelles

Assez bon rapport Qualité / Prix

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Difficile de trouver l'entrée quand vous etes dans le parking A à 22h. Receptioniste moyennement aimable mais serviable quand meme.