Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Not enought food during the breakfest time ( no refiles )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of former glory

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Staff was friendly and professional Hotel felt neglected and long overdue for renovations No flowers or landscaping up front Towels like sandpaper Crowne plazas are better then that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Stop over for one night in Antwerp

Posted Apr 15, 2016
a good nights sleep and a good breakfast room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

All the staff cared about were vat and charges

Posted Mar 7, 2016
In Belgium antwerp beaches All the staff cared about were vat and charges and for room service u buy their expensive food plus 6,50 room service and more vat and also they take50 for verification not worth it plus it's like 70 quid for a standard plus charges u might Aswell go to a b and b
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Keep the Restaurant open for longer time!
Due to flight delays got to the Hotel just before 10pm, checked in and asked at reception if the Restaurant is open, he said yes. went to the room to drop luggage came down to the restaurant with in 5 min to find out it is closed!! No eating places near by and no information in the room about room service!!! Poor show:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

the room was too small - if not, all was well

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: the staff and the breakfast.
Cons: increase the room and bed sizes.
Location: not close to much of all that goes on in the city.
superbly friendly and efficient staff. good breakfast, clean premises albeit the room was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: the pool with sauna and steam bath
Cons: nothing...we were very satisfied!
Location: didn't do anything outside the hotel...but the city bus stop in front of the hotel was very convenient and a huge supermarket down the street was nice
We picked this hotel at the last minute...only for 1 night. We wished we could have stayed longer. We arrived at the hotel way before their check-in time...no problem! Our room was ready! The room was clean and bright. The hotel is nicely decorated and has a very pretty, nice pool along with sauna and steam bath. The locker room was awesome! Clean, nicely decorated, big lockers, plenty of towels, hair dryer, "rain" shower...all for the guests! The cleaning lady was very very nice...when we asked for an extra shampoo, because she didn't understand us...she brought her entire cart for us to pick what we needed. The front staff was extremely friendly as well. We really did not want to leave this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

first class service and location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Very conveniently located on outskirts. On a bus route direct to city centre. Highly efficient. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel the right location

Posted May 28, 2015
easy to get to with good parking and Bar helpful staff free internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the ring road.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Rooms very nice, pool is good, nice modern, clean hotel.
Cons: Checkin and checkout
Lovely hotel, everything great about it. Slightly elongated checkin and check out that could be improved but that's a nit pick criticism. Hotel pool and sauna is great, parking is easy is if you have a car (and probably best for this hotel) and all in all I'd recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good hotel just outside the centre.