Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Goed locatie, hotel niet denderend

Posted Apr 22, 2016
De locatie is goed, vlakbij het station en dus ook de stad. Het bed is goed maar de rest van de kamer is zeer minimaal. Overal beschadigingen, lamp werkte niet, afstandbediening had geen batterijen en geen zeep in de badkamer. Je hebt wel alle voorzieningen die je nodig hebt en geen geluidsoverlast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Alles Super. Personal sehr flexiebel und überaus freundlich und entggenkommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

中央駅に近いホテル

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: 駅が近い
Cons: 駐車場が大きくなるとさらに良い
Location: 中央駅が徒歩圏
中央駅に徒歩圏と非常に便利な場所にある。ベルギーの他の都市と比べても値段を考慮しても部屋は狭い。地下にある駐車場は、値段が高く非常に狭いので、運転に自信のない人は、徒歩数分の場所にある公共駐車場を利用したほうが良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect gelegen hotel, kamer minder

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Prima gelegen in centrum parkeergelegenheid in directe nabijheid. Kamer erg klein en bedompt. Ontbijt is ruim voldoende.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

Godt valg for et kortere ophold

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Til prisen et fornuftigt hotel, spartanske værelser, gode senge. Gratis kaffe/te i morgenmadsrestauranten hele døgnet. God morgenmad. Venligst personale. Få min. gang fra Antwerpen Centraal, og 10 min. gang fra centrum. Et godt valg til et par dages ophold.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near central station. good for value and location

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Location is near train station but hidden so need abit of time to find it. No heater no aircon. U need to rely on opening and closing window..room needs some upgrading as it looks old. Reception lady was polite. Good for 1 night stop over.