Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Design des Zimmers ( Spiegelwände / Badewanne / Bett / Atmosphere )
Cons: Behebung kleinerer Mängel an der Einrichtung: Neuer Wandanstrich ( Risse), Neue Klobürste, neue Handtücher, Türe im Vorraum reparieren...
Tolles Zimmer, sehr schönes Design, riesige Badewanne, Spiegelwände, sehr schönes Bett, leider schon etwas abgewohnt, sehr laut, rauschende Rohre bei abgeschalteter Klimaanlage, 5 Löcher in einem Handtuch, kaputte Klobürste, keine Abluft, schwer zu verriegelnde Türe, Türe im Vorraum steckt bzw schleift am Boden, Zimmerpersonal kommt ins Zimmer trotz Hinweis, ab 7 Hämmern im Erdgeschoss, Stimmen im Gang als wären sie im Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Liège

Très bon hotel pour un court séjour en amoureux

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nous y avons passé juste une nuit pour le reveillon de la saint-sylvestre. A cette occasion, l'hôtel a décalé ses heures de check-out et de petit-déjeuner pour nous permettre de profiter de la nuit.
4 out of 5
by Leslie Roy from Canada

Fun and modern

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location of this hotel. it was a lovely room and the service was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Small design hotel in the lovely southern part of Antwerp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super hotel both for a weekend and for business

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very nice room and bed. The only thing was that the reception forgot to tell where the button for the curtains was located, so i slept in a very light room.:-) Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurz Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Wir waren mit unseren Sohn an seinem 22 birthdayin Antwerpen . Das Hotel ist toll und das Personal sehr nett . Das Zimmer war ein Family Room , groß mit nespresso Café Maschine und Badewanne mit Whirlpool . Wir kommen wieder 👌🏻
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: uitstraling
Cons: onderhoudsbeurt
Location: leuke locatie met barretjes en fietsen kun je om de hoek huren.
De kamer had wat gebreken. Zo was het afvoer putje van het bad en en douche stuk en kan de douche moeilijk aan. Ook kon de deur niet normaal open en dicht, de minibar stond niet aan en de kluis deed het niet. Maar ondanks dit was de kamer schoon en hebben wij hier goed kunnen slapen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Coolt hotell i sköna kvarter.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra funktion för en familj på fyra varav två tonåringar. Bra område och skön avkoppling efter en dag på vägarna och innan fortsatt färd mot Frankrike. Barnen gillade inte de mörka hotellkorridorerna.