Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niet duur, perfecte ligging

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Klein, knus hotel met een perfecte ligging midden in het centrum. Veel restaurantjes en uitgaan is tien minuten lopen. Een gedeelde badkamer en wc met 1 andere kamer is prima te doen, zeker voor de prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Leuk hotel midden in het centrum.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Locatie en personeel
Cons: Moeilijk te verbeteren. De kamers boven zijn aan de kleine kant, maar het pand zelf laat weinig ruimte voor uitbreiding.
Location: Zeer centraal gelegen, met ruime aanbod aan horeca. rond om.
Leuk hotel midden in het centrum. Historisch pand. Voorzieningen op de bovenste verdieping zijn wat krap. Het personeel is super vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

중앙성당 바로 옆

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: 아저씨가 친절해요, 조식이 맛있어요, 중앙에 있어서 이동이 편리하고, 깨끗합니다
Cons: 선풍기좀 놔주세요, 미니 냉장고도요
아저씨도 친절하고, 아침식사도 맛있어요 계단이 조금 좁고, 에어컨이 없지만....창문 열어놓으면 시원한 편 가격대비 좋아요! 화장실은 깨끗하고 청소도 자주 해준답니다 중앙에 있어서 이동하기 편리해요. 아저씨가 영어를 잘해요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: die Lage mitten im Zentrum
Cons: Licht im Flur konnte mit Bewegungsmelder ausgestattet werden
Location: alles
Hotel liegt mitten im Zentrum,Tolette ist sehr klein,Dusche ist auch zu klein. Hotel hat kostenloses WLAN und der Service war in Ordnung. Preis und Leistung wahren in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Hotel achter kathedraal

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Perfecte ligging
Location: Midden in centrum, Meir op loopafstand, grote markt en eiermarkt om de hoek
Centraal gelegen, alles op loopafstand. Checkin verliep traag, telefoontje ging voor. Vloer van de kamer plakte, was niet schoon. Geen handdoeken aanwezig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CORINNE from DIGNE-LES-BAINS (France)

Une nuit dans la vieille ville à Anvers

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est idéalement situé pour un court séjour. La chambre que nous avons occupée à l'arrière donne sur la cathédrale ce qui à mon goût a beaucoup de cachet. Le confort est basique mais l'accueil très agréable.Nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner en raison de son prix élevé mais nous avons trouvé sans problème un endroit où nous avons pu en prendre un excellent et plus économique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt midt i det hele

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er perfekt på alle punkter. Bortset fra de stejle trapper som vil genere nogle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukas from Prague

Perfect location/price/quality

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Considering it was almost cheapest option I found in Antwerps, I find it perfect ratio price to location to quality. How many times did you sleep in room just across the street from 14th century cathedral!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel bof bof

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le rapport qualité prix n'est pas au minimum des attentes précisées dans la description: une douche et un wc pour 3 chambres, des escaliers très étroits et très raides. Le seul gros point positif est la situation de l'hôtel ds le quartier.