Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luigia from Verbania

Ottimo

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Il Nostro soggiorno è stato molto buono, persone gentili e disponibili, colazione abbondante e diversificata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East England

Four star and close to shopping centre.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean with good and friendly staff.
Hotel and facilities very good but the lifts broke down twice in the week we were there although they were fixed very quiskly and did not inconvenience us . Our only criticism would be the height of the beds, the beds were very comfortable but were very low to the floor and presented some difficulty getting up because of my age.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SOENEN from Duitsland

Mooi culinair hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer goed gelegen hotel met ruime parking. Goed gelegen aan het shoppingcenter Waasland en goede verbinding met Gent en Antwerpen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Beste mr. Soenen, Bedankt voor uw positieve feedback. Wij hopen u snel terug te mogen verwelkomen in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groeten, Amelia
2 out of 5
by Piero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geschikt hotel voor een reisonderbreking

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Prijs en keuken.
Cons: Geen brand(alarm?) 's nachts om 04.30 uur! 's morgens niets over gehoord!
Location: Vlak bij de snelweg Antwerpen - Calais
Onderweg naar Zuid Engeland vanaf Noord Groningen een prima tussenstop.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from le castellet / France

tres bon hotel pour une etape sur la route ...

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Voici un tres bon hotel entre lille et Anvers , facile a trouver sur la sortie st Niklaas . Ouvert la nuit , parking large et petit dejeuner buffet complet . Personnel accueillant , le tout pour un prix raisonnable 95€ a deux .