Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima, geen schoonmaak tussendoor

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Een prima hotel op een industrieterrein, maar met de auto kun je overal heen. Het ontbijt is lekker en uitgebreid. Het hotel is verder vrij simpel. We waren drie nachten en helaas werd er in de tussentijd niet schoongemaakt of bedden opgemaakt of schone handdoeken. Dit was iets wat we toch wel bij een hotel verwachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

prima te doen dit hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 overnachtingen gehad , en dat was prima. vriendelijk welkom , en voldoende parkeergelegenheid. kamer is éénvoudig en kan een beetje moderner wat meubels betreft. Douche / bad toilet keurig en schoon. Een goede keuken , gerechten prima, ontbijt prima ,veel keus. lunch pakket kan ook geregeld worden ( extra 12 Euro per keer ) Voor de tijd dat ik er was , vond ik t prima .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
alles was perfect in orde ! vriendelijk onthaal en goede service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julius from Vilnius

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Cons: The speed of the restaurant. It took alot of time to get what i Ordered.
The room is small but well equiped. The staff was helpfull. Restaurant was good but slow. Quiet hotel, I spent a good night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane from Paris

Good value

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was positively surprised of the kindness of the personel and also the choice at breakfast. The size of the room is limited but fully acceptable for the price. Wifi worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Amsterdam

Overnachting in hotel Vivaldi

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Prima plek om te overnachten. Service staat hier hoog in het vaandel en Er is echt moeite gedaan om de gasten van alle gemakken te voorzien. Hotel is schoon en het ontbijt is GEWELDIG!